California Police Chief- Fall 2013 - Page 15

Cal Chiefs welcomes the following Corporate Circle Members: Martin J Mayer 714-446-1400 mjm@jones-mayer.com Rudy Sanchez 949-338-8333 rs1856@gmail.com David Mack, Nor. Cal 916-747-7357 David.Mack@verizonwireless.com George Barela, So. Cal 949-747-7357 George.Barela@verizonwireless.com Basic Peer Support Training and Wellness Nancy Bohl-Penrod,Ph.D. 909-816-4469 cteammilissa@aol.com Jennifer Johnson Business Development Manager 310-391-2057 jjohnson@lcw.com Patrick Clancy 781-30-4383 pclancy@lojack.com Max Santiago Director of Law Enforcement Relations 916-601-7856 max.santiago@outerwall.com Alfonso Estrada, Ima Rodriguez Moisa 562-653-3200 imoisa@aalrr.com; alestrada@aalrr.com Terri Greene 206-553-9912 terri.greene@lexisnexis.com Tommy Tunson, Chair, Dept. of Criminal Justi