California Police Chief- Fall 2013 - Page 14

Cal Chiefs welcomes the following Strategic Partners: Mike Dougherty Major Account Manager, Senior 650-454-4610 Michael.Dougherty@harris.com Nor Cal Radio System Sales Mike Priolo West Regional Radio Sales Manager 559-259-6357 mpriolo@harris.com Radio Sales Manager Cal Chiefs Launches Strategic Partner & Corporate Circle Programs Cal Chiefs recently launched a Strategic Partner and Corporate Circle program as well as the Corporate Circle link website. The Strategic Partner Program was designed to create partnerships with leading organizations whose objectives include the support of the profession and the broader law enforcement community. Corporate Circle members are listed on our new Corporate Circle link on the website and members are encouraged to visit the link as a reference when they are in the market for police products and services. The link will serve as a centralized resource for agencies that are looking for cutting edge products and services in the law enforcement sector. ■ 14 California Police Chief | www.californiapolicechiefs.org Jayne Leighton Area Sales Manager 505-414-8700 Jayne.leighton@harris.com So. Cal Sales Radio Infrastructure Jessica Deragisch Radio Sales Manager Southern California 949-322-7936 Jessica.Deragisch@Harris.com Radio Sales Southern California Eli Ruonavaara Radio Sales Manager Northern California 530-306-7271 eruonava@harris.com Radio Sales Northern California Dan Kelleher Business/Sales Development 650-333-8323 dan.kelleher@harris.com California Strategic Planning Ian Castro Sacramento/Northern California 916-796-7000 Ian.castro@sprint.com Joanie Carlson San Francisco/Bay Area 925-766-5393 Joanie.carlson@sprint.com Brandy Black Los Angeles Metro Area 310-877-4412 Brandy.black@sprint.com Laurie Mulligan Orange/Riverside/San Bernardino Counties 619-248-7864 Laurie.mulligan@sprint.com Brian Elswick San Diego Brian.elswick@sprint.com Hugh O’Donnell Area Sales Manager – Los Angeles Mobile (760) 333-8179 hugh.odonnell@motorolasolutions.com Scott Lees Area Sales Manager – Southern California Mobile (714) 553-9003 scott.lees@motorolasolutions.com Joseph Heersche Area Sales Manager - Northern California Mobile (408) 205-9140 joseph.heersche@motorolasolutions.com Tim Riley (571) 830-0876 triley@us.ibm.com Michael Coogan (480) 369-5170 mjcoogan@us.ibm.com Bob Pence (303) 971-0188 rpence@us.ibm.com Debbie Setzer 571-477-0111 DSetzer@apus.edu