California Police Chief- Fall 2013 - Page 15

Sacramento/Northern California Jeri “JJ” Gutierrez 916-214-8625 jeri.gutierrez@sprint.com Bay Area John Salamida 925-984-1999 john.salamida@sprint.com Los Angeles Metro Area Bill Springer 714-412-7704 bill.springer@sprint.com Orange County/San Diego Tracy Cooper 760-5341335 tracy.cooper@sprint.com Jeffrey Kuhn Associate Vice-President, Business Development Public Safety and National Security Sectors 703-396-6437 LEleadership@apus.edu Hugh O’Donnell Area Sales Manager – Los Angeles Mobile (760) 333-8179 hugh.odonnell@motorolasolutions.com Scott Lees Area Sales Manager – Southern California Mobile (714) 553-9003 scott.lees@motorolasolutions.com Joseph Heersche Area Sales Manager - Northern California Mobile (408) 205-9140 joseph.heersche@motorolasolutions.com Corporate Circle members also include: FALL 2013 | California Police Chief 15