California Police Chief- Fall 2013 CPCA_2019_Spring Magazine- FINAL - Page 43

Southern California Rep: Terri Greene terri.greene@mark43.com Northern California Rep: Will Kane will.kane@mark43.com B E SA F E OU T T HE R E SM Sherry Leveque 313-665-8278 Sherry.leveque@gm.com STANDARD R I M S Sun Ridge Systems, Inc. Amy Harcourt 866-471-2001 ext. amy@planitschedule.com Betsy McNutt 800-474-2565 betsy@sunridgesystems.com Alexandra Seabrook 502-815-0645 aseabrook@learninghouse.com SPRING 2019 | California Police Chief 43