California Police Chief- Fall 2013 CPCA_2019_Spring Magazine- FINAL - Page 42

CAL CAL CHIEFS CHIEFS WELCOMES WELCOMES THE THE FOLLOWING FOLLOWING CORPORATE PREFERRED CIRCLE PARTNERS MEMBERS: Morgan Favors 415-512-3009 mfavors@lcw.com Ben Rubke Regional Manager, Video and Evidence Management 415-314-9573 brubke@axon.com Bob Dillon Regional LE Body Worn Video Specialist Direct / 415-722-4767 rdillon@axon.com CAL CAL CHIEFS CHIEFS WELCOMES WELCOMES THE THE FOLLOWING FOLLOWING CORPORATE CORPORATE CIRCLE CIRCLE MEMBERS: MEMBERS PREMIER J & M J O N E S & M AY E R Alfonso Estrada 562-653-3474 alestrada@aalrr.com Jay Trinnaman 562-653-3497 JTrinnaman@aalrr.com James Touchstone 714-446-1400 jrt@jones-mayer.com Erik Fritsvold, Ph.D. Academic Coordinator, Law Enforcement & Public Safety Leadership M.S. 619- 260-4026 erikf@sandiego.edu Max Santiago, Dir. of Law Enforcement Relations 858-461-9968 max.santiago@ecoATM.com Alex Liston 609-458-5544 Alex.liston@cellebrite.com 42 California Police Chief | www.californiapolicechiefs.org