Cake! magazine by Australian Cake Decorating Network May 2019 Cake! Magazine - Page 102

VIC It’s a Bakers World Dromana, Victoria facebook.com/itsabakersworld instagram.com/itsabakersworld Kara & Moo Lara, VIC facebook.com/karaandmoo karamoo.com.au KC’s Eggless Cakes Truganina, Victoria facebook.com/kcegglesscakes/ Kylie's Custom Cakes KEYSBOROUGH, VIC KyliesCustomCakes.au kyliescustomcakes.com.au/ Le Cake Makers Melbourne, Victoria facebook.com/lecake.makers/ Little Jem's Cake Co Black Rock, Melbourne, Victoria facebook.com/littlejemscakeco Lou Belle Cakes Kialla/Shepparton, Victoria m.facebook.com/loubellecakes loubellecakes.com.au Lulabelle Cheltenham, Melbourne, Victoria facebook.com/lulabellecakes lulabelle.com.au Mummy Bakes Cakes Melbounrne, Victoria facebook.com/mummy.bakes.cakes.au/ mummybakescakes.com Suzanas Kitchen SOUTH MORANG, VIC @suzanaskitchen suzanaskitchen.com.au My Cake Studio Melbourne, Victoria facebook.com/mycakestudioau Sweet Affection Cake Designs Coburg, Victoria facebook.com/SweetAffectionCakeDe- signs sweetaffectioncakedesigns.com.au My Dream Cake Hallam, Victoria facebook.com/My-Dream- Cake-186150138065194/timeline mydreamcake.com.au My Sweet Wishes Box Hill South, Victoria facebook.com/mysweetwishes One by One cakes Melbourne. Victoria facebook.com/onebyonecakes Petite Cookies Melbourne, Victoria facebook.com/PetiteCookie- sMelbourne/ petitecookies.com.au Pretty n Ash Cakes Melbourne, Victoria facebook.com/PrettynAshCakes prettynashcakes.com.au Priscilla’s Cakes Epping, VIC facebook.com/PriscillasCake- sMelbourne priscillascakes.com.au Lulu's Cakes Mill Park, VIC facebook.com/luluscakesmelb luluscakes.com.au Sassy Cakes Cheltenham, Victoria facebook.com/SassyCakes.Moorabbin/ sassycakes.com.au Michelle Arbel Artisan Cakes Melbourne, VIC facebook.com/michellearbelcakes Michellearbelcakes.Com.Au Simply Cakes Melbourne BONBEACH, VIC facebook.com/simplycakesmelbourne simplycakes.com.au/ Michelle’s Sweet Treats Ringwood East, Victoria m.facebook.com/michellesweetreats instagram.com/michellesweetreats/ Slice Cakes Croydon, Melbourne, VIC facebook.com/Slicecks slicecakes.com Mint and Sugar Melbourne, Victoria facebook.com/mintandsugarcakesand- cookies instagram.com/mintandsugarcake- sandcookies SugarPlay Melbourne, Victoria facebook.com/sugarplayau/ Mrs. Sweet Cakes Mansfield, Victoria facebook.com/Mrs.Sweetcakes.au/ Sugar Rush Cakes by Rakhi Point Cook / Melbourne, Victoria facebook.com/SugarRushAU sugarrushcakes.com.au SUTSA Cake Bar & Studio Melbourne, Victoria facebook.com/sutsacakebar sutsa.com.au Sweetafu Oakleigh East, Victoria facebook.com/Sweetaful/ sweetaful.com/ Sweet CakeArt Melbourne, VIC m.facebook.com/sweetcakeart.com.au/ Sweet Designs by Claire Geelong, Victoria facebook.com/SweetDesignsByClaire/ sweetdesignsbyclaire.com Sweetest Jubilee Melbourne, VIC facebook.com/sweetestjubilee sweetestjubilee.com.au Sweet Eve Melbourne, Victoria facebook.com/SWEET- EVE-302522109927248/ Sweet House Cakes and Pastries Taylors Hill, Victoria facebook.com/sweethousecakesand- pastries/ sweethousecakesandpastries.com.au Sweet Spot Cakery Echuca, Victoria facebook.com/sweetspotcakeryaus sweetspotcakery.com.au Sweet Tiers Williamstown, Victoria facebook.com/Sweet- Tiers-135429156486025/ sweettiers.com.au Sweets for Tilly Mornington Peninsula, Victoria m.facebook.com/Sweetsfortilly/ sweetsfortilly.com.au Tamilla’s Corner Clyde North, Victoria facebook.com/tamillascorner tamillascorner.com.au/ Tastefully Yours Cake Art Lysterfield South, Victoria facebook.com/tastefullyyourscakeart VIC The Bride & Stork Cake Designs Doncaster, VIC facebook.com/brideandstork brideandstork.com.au The Little Cupcake Ballarat, VIC facebook.com/cupcakeballarat/ thelittlecupcake.com.au/ The Little House of Cakes Edithvale, Victoria facebook.com/thelittlehouseofcakesau/ Thelittlehouseofcakes.com.au The Petite Pantry Mildura, VIC facebook.com/thepetitepantryaus thepetitepantry.com.au Top This Cake -Toppers for cakes and cupcakes Grovedale, Geelong, VIC facebook.com/topthiscake topthiscake.com.au Van Goh Cakes Melbourne, Victoria facebook.com/vangohcakes vangohcakes.com.au WA A Little Nonsense Cakes Kelmscott, Western Australia facebook.com/a.little.nonsense.cakes/ alittlenonsense.com.au/ Alphacakes Woodvale, WA facebook.com/Alphacakesbyloan Boutique Cakes by Jaz Sinagra Perth, WA facebook.com/boutiquecakesbyjaz/ Cake artistry by Rebecca Harvey, WA facebook.com/cakeartistrybyrebecca Cake Creations Perth Perth, WA facebook.com/CakeCreationsPerth/ cakecreationsperth.com Cake Love Couture Cakes Perth, Western Australia facebook.com/cakelovecouture cakelovecouture.com.au cakes & Cupcakes by Charitha Seville Grove, WA facebook.com/CakesandCupcakes- byCharitha/ Cakes & Cupcakes by Kristy Byford, Western Australia m.facebook.com/cakesandcupcakes- bykristy/ Cakes by Sarah Perth, WA facebook.com/cakesbysarahwa cakesbysarah.com.au Caking Around BUNTINE, WA facebook.com/hannah.cakingaround instagram.com/hannah.cakingaround Caroline’s Custom Cakes Perth, Western Australia m.facebook.com/Carolines-Custom- Cakes-205845482950128/ Charles and Violet Perth, WA facebook.com/CharlesandViolet/ charlesandviolet.com.au/ Chick Cakes Southern River, WA facebook.com/chickcakes CK's Sweet Treats by Clarissa Rivervale, Perth, Western Australia facebook.com/CKs-Sweet-Treats-by- Clarissa-475815819208279/ Cocovanillo Perth, WA facebook.com/Cocovanillo/ cocovanillo.com.au Cupcake Fairies & Co Harrisdale, Western Australia cupcakefairiesandco.com.au De La Rosa Cakes & Cupackes Perth, Western Australia facebook.com/DeLaRosaCupcakes delarosacakesandcupcakes.com.au Everything’s Sweet Perth, WA facebook.com/everythingssweetsheryl. little everythingssweet.com.au Josie's Creations Cake Design Kalgoorlie, WA facebook.com/josiescreationsthe- cakequeen Karen's Cupcakes Canning Vale, Western Australia facebook.com/CupcakesbyKC/ Kingdom Cupcakes Perth, WA facebook.com/Kingdomcupcakesperth/ Leeanne's Cakes Geraldton WA Geraldton, WA m.facebook.com/Leeannes-Cakes-Ger- aldton-WA-1662838454004391/ Miss Dimples Cakes Byford, WA facebook.com/missdimplescakes/ Nina Marie Sweet Designs Palmyra, WA facebook.com/ninamariesweetdesigns/ ninamariesweetdesigns.com.au Old Master’s Bakery Perth, WA facebook.com/OLD-Masters-Bak- ery-480403015348769/ Piccolo Dolce Desserts Perth, WA facebook.com/piccolodolcedesserts/ Pinkfrost Cakes Cloverdale, Western Australia facebook.com/PinkFrostC/ pinkfrostcakes.com.au/ Posh Little Cakes Rossmoyne/ Perth, WA m.facebook.com/poshlittlecakes/ Pretty Cakes Two Rocks, WA facebook.com/tworocksprettycakes1/ Shae's Cakes and Cookies WICKHAM, Western Australia facebook.com/Shaes-Cakes-and-Cook- ies-780734622024026/?ref=bookmarks South Beach Custom Cakes South Fremantle, WA facebook.com/SouthBeachCustom- Cakes/ southbeachcakes@yahoo.com.au SSSV Creation's Perth, Western Australia facebook.com/sssvcreations sssvcreations.com.au Stephanie’s Cakes Perth, Beeliar, WA facebook.com/StephaniesCakesPerth/ Sugar Goblin Cakes Perth, Western Australia facebook.com/sugargoblincakes/ Sugar Mama Cakes Thornlie, Western Australia facebook.com/SugarMamaCakesPerth