Cake! magazine by Australian Cake Decorating Network Februrary 2019 Cake! Magazine - Page 110

VIC Lulu's Cakes Mill Park, VIC facebook.com/luluscakesmelb luluscakes.com.au Michelle Arbel Artisan Cakes Melbourne, VIC facebook.com/michellearbelcakes Michellearbelcakes.Com.Au Michelle’s Sweet Treats Ringwood East, Victoria m.facebook.com/michellesweetreats instagram.com/michellesweetreats/ Mint and Sugar Melbourne, Victoria facebook.com/mintandsugarcakesand- cookies instagram.com/mintandsugarcake- sandcookies Mrs. Sweet Cakes Mansfield, Victoria facebook.com/Mrs.Sweetcakes.au/ My Cake Studio Melbourne, Victoria facebook.com/mycakestudioau My Dream Cake Hallam, Victoria facebook.com/My-Dream- Cake-186150138065194/timeline mydreamcake.com.au My Sweet Wishes Box Hill South, Victoria facebook.com/mysweetwishes One by One cakes Melbourne. Victoria facebook.com/onebyonecakes Petite Cookies Melbourne, Victoria facebook.com/PetiteCookiesMelbourne/ petitecookies.com.au Pretty n Ash Cakes Melbourne, Victoria facebook.com/PrettynAshCakes prettynashcakes.com.au Priscilla’s Cakes Epping, VIC facebook.com/PriscillasCakesMelbourne priscillascakes.com.au Sassy Cakes Cheltenham, Victoria facebook.com/SassyCakes.Moorabbin/ sassycakes.com.au Simply Cakes Melbourne BONBEACH, VIC facebook.com/simplycakesmelbourne simplycakes.com.au/ Sweets for Tilly Mornington Peninsula, Victoria m.facebook.com/Sweetsfortilly/ sweetsfortilly.com.au Slice Cakes Croydon, Melbourne, VIC facebook.com/Slicecks slicecakes.com Tamilla’s Corner Clyde North, Victoria facebook.com/tamillascorner tamillascorner.com.au/ Sugar Rush Cakes by Rakhi Point Cook / Melbourne, Victoria facebook.com/SugarRushAU sugarrushcakes.com.au Tastefully Yours Cake Art Lysterfield South, Victoria facebook.com/tastefullyyourscakeart SUTSA Cake Bar & Studio Melbourne, Victoria facebook.com/sutsacakebar sutsa.com.au Suzanas Kitchen SOUTH MORANG, VIC @suzanaskitchen suzanaskitchen.com.au Sweet Affection Cake Designs Coburg, Victoria facebook.com/SweetAffectionCakeDe- signs sweetaffectioncakedesigns.com.au Sweet CakeArt Melbourne, VIC m.facebook.com/sweetcakeart.com.au/ Sweet Designs by Claire Geelong, Victoria facebook.com/SweetDesignsByClaire/ sweetdesignsbyclaire.com Sweetest Jubilee Melbourne, VIC facebook.com/sweetestjubilee sweetestjubilee.com.au Sweet Eve Melbourne, Victoria facebook.com/SWEET- EVE-302522109927248/ Sweet House Cakes and Pastries Taylors Hill, Victoria facebook.com/sweethousecakesand- pastries/ sweethousecakesandpastries.com.au Sweet Spot Cakery Echuca, Victoria facebook.com/sweetspotcakeryaus sweetspotcakery.com.au Sweet Tiers Williamstown, Victoria facebook.com/Sweet- Tiers-135429156486025/ sweettiers.com.au The Bride & Stork Cake Designs Doncaster, VIC facebook.com/brideandstork brideandstork.com.au The Little Cupcake Ballarat, VIC facebook.com/cupcakeballarat/ thelittlecupcake.com.au/ The Little House of Cakes Edithvale, Victoria m.facebook.com/thelittlehouseofcake- sau/ Thelittlehouseofcakes.com.au The Petite Pantry Mildura, VIC facebook.com/thepetitepantryaus thepetitepantry.com.au Top This Cake -Toppers for cakes and cupcakes Grovedale, Geelong, VIC facebook.com/topthiscake topthiscake.com.au Van Goh Cakes Melbourne, Victoria facebook.com/vangohcakes vangohcakes.com.au WA A Little Nonsense Cakes Kelmscott, Western Australia facebook.com/a.little.nonsense.cakes/ alittlenonsense.com.au/ Alphacakes Woodvale, WA facebook.com/Alphacakesbyloan Boutique Cakes by Jaz Sinagra Perth, WA facebook.com/boutiquecakesbyjaz/ Cake artistry by Rebecca Harvey, WA facebook.com/cakeartistrybyrebecca