Brochure Summer 2018 - Page 85

Michael McCarty, Executive Director Katie Skibbe, Deputy Executive Director James Warnstedt, Superintendent of Park and Facility Services Elsa Fischer, Superintendent of Leisure Services Lori Lovell, Superintendent of Special Facilities 224-521-2250 224-521-2244 224-521-2254 224-521-2246 224-521-2248 michael.mccarty@glenviewparks.org katie.skibbe@glenviewparks.org james.warnstedt@glenviewparks.org elsa.fischer@glenviewparks.org lori.lovell@glenviewparks.org PARK CENTER, 2400 CHESTNUT AVE., 847-724-5670 Denise Blinick, The East Wing Glenview Senior Center Director Daniel Bregman, Adult Athletic Supervisor Lynne Brenner, Asst. Manager, Fitness Andy Swinkunas, Aquatics Supervisor Jill Bruns, Manager of Recreation Programming Denise Christopoulos, Supervisor of Early Childhood Maggie Cunningham, Aquatics Supervisor Aaron Glickson, Supervisor of Customer Service and Rentals Kara Graber, Recreation & Cultural Arts Supervisor Andrea Juricic, Athletic Supervisor Kathleen McInnis, Asst. Director of Recreation and Fitness Regina Mundt, Group Fitness Coordinator Joe Pollina, Asst. Director of Recreation Ann Marie Shipstad, Manager of Programs Amy Watson, Director of Recreation Beth Jacobson, Fitness Sales and Marketing Coordinator 224-521-2554 224-521-2546 224-521-2598 224-521-2548 224-521-2560 224-521-2550 224-521-2524 224-521-2562 224-521-2584 224-521-2541 224-521-2596 224-521-2608 224-521-2552 224-521-2558 224-521-2556 224-521-2604 denise.blinick@glenviewparks.org daniel.bregman@glenviewparks.org lynne.brenner@glenviewparks.org andy.swinkunas@glenviewparks.org jill.bruns@glenviewparks.org denise.christopoulos@glenviewparks.org maggie.cunningham@glenviewparks.org aaron.glickson@glenviewparks.org kara.graber@glenviewparks.org andrea.juricic@glenviewparks.org kathleen.mcinnis@glenviewparks.org regina.mundt@glenviewparks.org joe.pollina@glenviewparks.org annmarie.shipstad@glenviewparks.org amy.watson@glenviewparks.org beth.jacobson@glenviewparks.org ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE, 1930 PRAIRIE ST., 847-657-3215 GLENVIEW ICE CENTER, 1851 LANDWEHR RD., 847-724-2800 Kathy Brickman, Freestyle Coordinator Dorie Cascio, Figure Skating Director Brian Montgomery, Manager of Program Services Sylvain Turcotte, Hockey Director Jim Weides, Manager 224-521-2045 224-521-2041 224-521-2088 224-521-2043 224-521-2037 kathy.brickman@glenviewparks.org dorie.cascio@glenviewparks.org brian.montgomery@ glenviewparks.org sylvain.turcotte@glenviewparks.org jim.weides@glenviewparks.org GLENVIEW PRAIRIE CLUB – GOLF & PADDLE, 2800 WEST LAKE AVE., 847-657-1637 Kristen Kechik, Manager Tony Marino, Head Paddle Tennis Professional 224-521-2023 224-521-2025 kristen.kechik@glen viewparks.org tony.marino@glenviewparks.org GLENVIEW PARK GOLF CLUB, 800 SHERMER RD., 847-724-0250 Ron Cassidy, Director of Golf Laura Loebaka, Golf Operations Supervisor Michael Stone, Teaching Professional Todd Vermillion, Golf Course Superintendent 224-521-2206 224-521-2208 224-521-2210 224-521-2235 ron.cassidy@glenviewparks.org laura.loebaka@glenviewparks.org mike.stone@glenviewparks.org todd.vermillion@glenviewparks.org THE CAFE AT THE GLENVIEW PARK GOLF CLUB, 800 SHERMER RD., 847-657-3200 GLENVIEW TENNIS CLUB, 1800 WAGNER RD., 847-724-1570 Mark Baladad, Manager Mark Bey, High Performance Coordinator Dorothy Carlson, Head Tennis Professional Jennifer Geldermann, Customer Service Representative Andrew Hetsko, Junior Coordinator Shawn Sefchick, League Director 224-521-2137 224-521-2158 224-521-2152 847-724-1570 224-521-2147 224-521-2155 mark.baladad@glenviewparks.org mark.bey@glenviewparks.org dorothy.carlson@glenviewparks.org jennifer.geldermann@glenviewparks.org andrew.hetsko@glenviewparks.org shawn.sefchick@glenviewparks.org HISTORIC WAGNER FARM, 1510 WAGNER RD., 847-657-1506 Andrea Just, Birthday Party/Rental Coordinator Blake Lanphier, Farm Manager Todd Price, Director Sarah Schoeneberg, Program Manager 224-521-2204 224-521-2191 224-521-2187 224-521-2189 andrea.just @glenviewparks.org blake.lanphier@glenviewparks.org todd.price@glenviewparks.org sarah.schoeneberg@glenviewparks.org THE GROVE, 1421 MILWAUKEE AVE., 847-299-6096 Carol Di Lorenzo, Redfield Rental Coordinator Judy Ksiazek, Environmental Education Supervisor Diane Michalski, Recreation Program Supervisor Lorin Ottlinger, Director 224-521-2103 224-521-2105 224-521-2101 224-521-2099 carol.dilorenzo@glenviewparks.org judy.ksiazek@glenviewparks.org diane.michalski@glenviewparks.org lorin.ottlinger@glenviewparks.org 81