Bogey Breeze 2020 bogey-breeze-design_june - Page 4

Management Staff General Manager Angel Walters Likens awalters@bogeyhillscc.com Clubhouse Manager Chris Tsevis ctsevis@bogeyhillscc.com Head Golf Professional Neely Robertson nrobertson@bogeyhillscc.com Head Teaching Professional Denny Walters, Jr. dwalters@bogeyhillscc.com Head Greens Superintendent Chad Fetter cfetter@bogeyhillscc.com Executive Chef Jay Witte jwitte@bogeyhillscc.com Assistant Clubhouse Manager Mike Johnson mjohnson@bogeyhillscc.com Social Director Ty Taylor ttaylor@bogeyhillscc.com Director of Corporate Sales Nancy Cavazos ncavazos@bogeyhillscc.com Director of Wedding Sales Shannon Endres sendres@bogeyhillscc.com Director of Membership Heather Schadt hschadt@bogeyhillscc.com Office Manager Donna Stidmon dstidmon@bogeyhillscc.com Main Office 636-946-6250 Golf Shop x2 Reservations x5 Course Bathroom Codes Men’s: 5174 Women’s: 7613