Bluefield, Community Guide 2018 - Page 69

Aramark Food Service & Catering P . O . Box 1000 Athens , WV 24712 Phone : 304-384-5433 Fax : 304-384-9349 Randy Keaton E-Mail : keaton-randy @ aramark . com
As You Wish Events 203 Kim Street Princeton , WV 24740 Phone : 304-887-3079 Web Site : www . facebook . com / asyouwisheventswv Lauren Dishner E-Mail : asyouwisheventswv @ gmail . com
Associated Photography 813 Mercer Street Princeton , WV 24740 Phone : 304-425-5519 Fax : 304-425-5519 Web Site : www . associatedphotography . ifp3 . com Steve Jessee E-Mail : associatedphoto @ frontiernet . net
AT & T 816 Lee Street , East Charleston , WV 25301 Andy Feeney
Town of Athens P . O . Box 458 Athens , WV 24712 Phone : 304-384-3525 Fax : 304-384-7104 Web Site : www . townofathens . com Mayor Tim Pike E-Mail : athenswv @ frontiernet . net
Automotive Fasteners , Inc . 104 Westview Avenue Princeton , WV 24740 Phone : 304-487-9414 Fax : 304-487-3803 Web Site : www . automotivefasteners . com Nick Coffey
Autrey & Toler , A . C . 1419 East Main Street Princeton , WV 24740 Phone : 304-425-5553 Fax : 304-425-5575 Web Site : www . autreytoler . com Chuck Autrey E-Mail : chuck @ autreytoler . com
B
Bailey-Kirk Funeral Home 1612 Honaker Avenue Princeton , WV 24740 Phone : 304-425-8176 Fax : 304-425-1512 Web Site : www . bailey-kirk . com David Kirk E-Mail : davidkirk @ baileykirk . com
BB & T 1309 Stafford Drive Princeton , WV 24740 Phone : 304-487-5900 Fax : 304-425-6999 Web Site : www . bbandt . com Shane Carosi E-Mail : scarosi @ bbandt . com
Beltone Hearing Aid Center 1604 West Main Street Princeton , WV 24740 Phone : 304-487-1608 Fax : 304-487-1696 Web Site : www . beltone . com Jennifer Anderson E-Mail : janderson @ beltonetristate . com
Big Whiskey BBQ Co . 195 Sunflower Street Princeton , WV 24739 Phone : 304-952-7183 Web Site : www . bigwhiskeybbqco . com Travis Harry E-Mail : info @ bigwhiskeybbqco . com
Bill Cole Auto Mall 1005 Big Laurel Highway P . O . Box 1810 Bluefield , WV 24701 Phone : 304-327-0511 Fax : 304-323-2362 Web Site : www . coledirect . com Bill Cole E-Mail : billcole @ coleautomotivegroup . com
Bluefield AAA Club Alliance 4003-A College Avenue Bluefield , VA 24605 Phone : 276-988-6810 Fax : 276-322-2329 Web Site : www . aaa . com Kathy Combs E-Mail : kcombs @ aaaalliedgroup . com
Bluefield Daily Telegraph P . O . Box 1599 Bluefield , WV 24701 Phone : 304-327-2800 Fax : 304-327-6179 Web Site : www . bdtonline . com Randy Mooney E-Mail : rmooney @ bdtonline . com
Bluefield Glass & Interiors 510 Blue Prince Road Bluefield , WV 24701 Phone : 304-325-0588 Fax : 304-325-7450 Web Site : www . bluefieldglass . com Charles Collier E-Mail : bluefieldglass @ frontiernet . net
Princeton-Mercer County Chamber of Commerce | 31