Bluefield, Community Guide 2018 - Page 68

Aramark Food Service & Automotive Fasteners, Inc. Big Whiskey BBQ Co. Catering 104 Westview Avenue 195 Sunflower Street P.O. Box 1000 Princeton, WV 24740 Princeton, WV 24739 Athens, WV 24712 Phone: 304-487-9414 Phone: 304-952-7183 Phone: 304-384-5433 Fax: 304-487-3803 Web Site: www. Fax: 304-384-9349 Web Site: www. bigwhiskeybbqco.com Randy Keaton automotivefasteners.com Travis Harry E-Mail: keaton-randy@ Nick Coffey E-Mail: info@ aramark.com bigwhiskeybbqco.com Autrey & Toler, A.C. As You Wish Events 1419 East Main Street Bill Cole Auto Mall 203 Kim Street Princeton, WV 24740 1005 Big Laurel Highway Princeton, WV 24740 Phone: 304-425-5553 P.O. Box 1810 Phone: 304-887-3079 Fax: 304-425-5575 Bluefield, WV 24701 Web Site: www.facebook.com/ Web Site: www.autreytoler.com Phone: 304-327-0511 Chuck Autrey asyouwisheventswv Fax: 304-323-2362 E-Mail: chuck@autreytoler.com Web Site: www.coledirect.com Lauren Dishner E-Mail: asyouwisheventswv@ Bill Cole gmail.com E-Mail: billcole@ B coleautomotivegroup.com Bailey-Kirk Funeral Home 1612 Honaker Avenue Bluefield AAA Club Alliance Princeton, WV 24740 4003-A College Avenue Phone: 304-425-8176 Bluefield, VA 24605 Fax: 304-425-1512 Phone: 276-988-6810 Web Site: www.bailey-kirk.com Fax: 276-322-2329 David Kirk Web Site: www.aaa.com E-Mail: davidkirk@bailey- Kathy Combs kirk.com E-Mail: kcombs@aaa- alliedgroup.com Associated Photography 813 Mercer Street Princeton, WV 24740 Phone: 304-425-5519 Fax: 304-425-5519 Web Site: www. associatedphotography.ifp3. com Steve Jessee E-Mail: associatedphoto@ frontiernet.net AT&T 816 Lee Street, East Charleston, WV 25301 Andy Feeney Town of Athens P.O. Box 458 Athens, WV 24712 Phone: 304-384-3525 Fax: 304-384-7104 Web Site: www.townofathens. com Mayor Tim Pike E-Mail: athenswv@ frontiernet.net BB&T 1309 Stafford Drive Princeton, WV 24740 Phone: 304-487-5900 Fax: 304-425-6999 Web Site: www.bbandt.com Shane Carosi E-Mail: scarosi@bbandt.com Beltone Hearing Aid Center 1604 West Main Street Princeton, WV 24740 Phone: 304-487-1608 Fax: 304-487-1696 Web Site: www.beltone.com Jennifer Anderson E-Mail: janderson@ beltonetristate.com Bluefield Daily Telegraph P.O. Box 1599 Bluefield, WV 24701 Phone: 304-327-2800 Fax: 304-327-6179 Web Site: www.bdtonline.com Randy Mooney E-Mail: rmooney@bdtonline. com Bluefield Glass & Interiors 510 Blue Prince Road Bluefield, WV 24701 Phone: 304-325-0588 Fax: 304-325-7450 Web Site: www.bluefieldglass. com Charles Collier E-Mail: bluefieldglass@ frontiernet.net Princeton-Mercer County Chamber of Commerce | 31