Bluefield, Community Guide 2018 - Page 61

Mercer County Board of Education 1403 Honaker Avenue Princeton, WV 24740 Phone: 304-487-1551 Fax: 304-425-5844 Web Site: http://boe.merc. k12.wv.us Deborah Akers E-Mail: dsakers@k12.wv.us Mercer County Fair P.O. Box 457 Athens, WV 24712 Phone: 304-887-6716 Web Site: www. fairofmercercounty.com Dusti Snider E-Mail: dcsnider@frontiernet. net Mercer County Farm Bureau 201 Princeton Avenue Princeton, WV 24740 Phone: 304-425-3682 Frank Nash Mercer County Opportunity Industries 238 Career Path Princeton, WV 24740 Phone: 304-425-3810 Fax: 304-487-6621 Stephen Dickerson E-Mail: s.dickerson@mcoicrp. org Mercer County Solid Waste Authority 753 Frontage Road Princeton, WV 24740 Phone: 304-425-2939 Fax: 304-487-9455 Eli Testerman E-Mail: mcswa@frontiernet. net Mercer Mall Management MCNB Banks Office P.O. Box 750 261 Mercer Mall Road, Suite 322 Princeton, WV 24740 Bluefield, WV 24701 Phone: 304-425-3000 Phone: 304-327-2509 Fax: 304-436-5615 Web Site: www.mcnbbanks.com Fax: 304-327-8504 Greg Morris Web Site: www. E-Mail: greg.morris@ shopmercermall.com mcnbbanks.com Tamy Cox E-Mail: tcox@ Main Street Builders ershigproperties.com P.O. Box 309 Princeton, WV 24740 Miracle Ear Phone: 304-487-3912 601 Berkley Street Fax: 304-425-2171 Princeton, WV 24740 Web Site: www. Phone: 540-339-6060 Web Site: www.miracle-ear.com mainstreetbuilderswv.com Tracy Eubank Adam Sarver E-Mail: m.a.sarver@outlook.com E-Mail: tracy.eubank@ meblueridge.com Melrose Enterprises P.O. Box 309 Mike Romeo Nationwide Princeton, WV 24740 Insurance Phone: 304-425-9259 1301 Mercer Street Fax: 304-425-2171 Princeton, WV 24740 Jim Sarver Phone: 304-425-3678 E-Mail: melroseenterprises@ Web Site: www. citlink.net mikeromeoinsurance.com Mike Romeo E-Mail: romeom@nationwide.com Memorial Funeral Directory 654 Athens Road Princeton, WV 24740 Phone: 304-425-8131 Fax: 304-425-8133 Web Site: www.memorialfd. com Charles Mathena E-Mail: memorialfd@ frontiernet.net Mountaineer Bowling Lanes 3224 Cumberland Road Bluefield, WV 24701 Phone: 304-325-7037 Fax: 304-323-2370 Web Site: www. mountaineerbowling.com Loretta Hammond E-Mail: mountaineer3@ frontiernet.net MVM Green Technologies 1450 East Main Street, Suite 201 Princeton, WV 24740 Phone: 304-320-9080 Web Site: www.mvmrd.com Michael Moses E-Mail: michael.moses. mvmgt1@gmail.com Met Resources P. O. Box 5064 Princeton, WV 24740 Phone: 304-325-5100 Fax: 304-325-6525 Gina Boggess E-Mail: gboggess@ metresources.com 38 | Princeton-Mercer County Chamber of Commerce