Bluefield, Community Guide 2018 - Page 56

The Barn on Unity Farm 535 Unity Barn Road Princeton, WV 24739 Phone: 304-921-2222 Fax: 866-843-7035 Web Site: www. thebarnonunityfarm.com Michael and Delta Atkinson E-Mail: delta@ thebarnonunityfarm.com The Hatter’s Bookshop 935 Mercer Street Princeton, WV 24740 Phone: 304-487-0787 Web Site: www. thehattersbookshop.com Tammy Dotson E-Mail: thehattersbookshop@ gmail.com The Insurance Store 1122 Mercer Street Princeton, WV 24740 Phone: 304-431-3633 Fax: 304-431-3631 Rick Allen E-Mail: insurancestore@ yahoo.com Those Who Served War Museum 1500 West Main Street Princeton, WV 24740 Phone: 304-487-5019 Web Site: www. thosewhoserved.shutterfly. com Michael Kessinger E-Mail: mc.war.museum@ gmail.com Trophies & More 514 Rogers Street Princeton, WV 24740 Phone: 304-487-2275 Fax: 304-487-2265 Sharon Ratliff E-Mail: trophiesandmore@ hotmail.com Ty Evans Insurance W 211 South Walker Street Wal-Mart of Princeton Princeton, WV 24740 201 Greasy Ridge Road Phone: 304-487-5757 Princeton, WV 24740 Fax: 304-425-4937 Phone: 304-431-2100 Tyann Evans Fax: 304-431-2119 E-Mail: tevans@frontiernet.net Web Site: www.walmart.com Terry McGlothlin E-Mail: tdmcglo.s02933.us@ wal-mart.com U United Way of Southern West Virginia 104 Wilson Street P.O. Box 5456 Beckley, WV 25801 Phone: 304-253-2111 Fax: 304-253-2144 Web Site: www.unitedwaywv.org Michelle Rotellini E-Mail: mrotellini@ unitedwaysw.org USA Martial Arts 201 Morrison Drive 116 Quesenberry Drive Princeton, WV 24740 Phone: 304-237-1290 Web Site: www.wvkarate.com David Richmond E-Mail: drichmond@wvkarate. com V Valley College 617 Mercer Street Princeton, WV 24740 Phone: 304-425-2323 Fax: 304-425-5890 Web Site: www.valley.edu Scott Holland E-Mail: sholland@valley.edu Veterinary Associates 466 Courthouse Road Princeton, WV 24740 Phone: 304-425-6501 Fax: 304-425-7668 Web Site: www.vetassoc.com Joe Blair E-Mail: jblairdvm@yahoo.com Weiss Trucking 2833 Kellysville Road Princeton, WV 24740 Phone: 304-898-5188 Fax: 304-898-6904 Kevin Weiss E-Mail: pamweiss@ frontiernet.net West Virginia American Water Company 173 Twelvemile Road Princeton, WV 24739 Phone: 304-425-9631 Fax: 304-425-1891 Web Site: www.amwater.com Jerry Metheny E-Mail: jerry.metheny@ amwater.com West Virginia Executive Magazine P.O. Box 6277 Charleston, WV 25362 Phone: 304-941-0600 Fax: 304-344-9237 Web Site: www.wvexecutive.com Jennifer Jett E-Mail: kmh@wvexecutive.com West Virginia Parkways Authority P.O. Box 1469 Charleston, WV 25325 Phone: 304-926-1900 Fax: 304-926-1909 Web Site: www.wvturnpike.com Greg Barr E-Mail: gbarr@wvturnpike.com Princeton-Mercer County Chamber of Commerce | 43