Blue Knight News Edition 3 - Page 19

Ms. Morse and Mr. Hodge

would like to thank the Newsletter Committee on a fabulous first year with the inaugural issues.

Laurel Amankwah Derrick Antwi

Gianna Bentivegna Emily Bernal

Anteia Bullock Anthony Chiapetta

Lauren Conaway Sabrina Guerbi

Jasline Hernandez Brandon Hocutt Denae Johnson Alyssa Jones Cassidy Kidd Abigail Naranjo Joshua Omoruyi Aneliese Oliveira Alexis Pineda Hamza Sheikh Kate Sousa Chijikem Uzoma-Ubanii

You all did such a great job! Thank you so much for your hard work and leadership in making this first year such a success. We hope you continue with journalism in middle school. We look forward to reading your future work!