August 2017 Magazines 89123 - Page 18

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Greg Wagonseller gwagonseller@ppplv.com CREATIVE DIRECTOR Kristi Stephenson creative@ppplv.com EDITOR Aly Wagonseller awagonseller@ppplv.com ASSISTANT EDITOR Lisha Ross lross@ppplv.com GRAPHIC DESIGNER Janie Holsten jholsten@ppplv.com DIGITAL ASSISTANT Shiloe Allison shiloeallison@gmail.com DISTRIBUTION MANAGER Ty Wagonseller twagonseller@ppplv.com PERSONALITY PHOTOGRAPHER Tyge O’Donnell FOOD PHOTOGRAPHER Dave Smith FOOD STYLIST Aly Wagonseller awagonseller@ppplv.com WEB MASTER Brian Hoying brian@ppplv.com CONTRIBUTING WRITERS Tyge O’Donnell, Lisha Ross, Callie Thomas, Ashlee Verba, Michelle Vessel, Aly Wagonseller We welcome your stories, suggestions and ideas. Send editorial submissions to: editor@ppplv.com or Pinpoint Publications Attn: Editor 2505 Anthem Village Drive, Suite E446, Henderson, NV 89052 ADVERTISING SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES Frank Werth fwerth@ppplv.com ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES Randy Bell - rbell@ppplv.com Anne Helmstadter - ahelmstadter@ppplv.com Linda Magnus - lmagnus@ppplv.com Tami Shulman - tshulman@ppplv.com Tracy Story-McPherson - tsmcpherson@ppplv.com Ty Wagonseller - twagonseller@ppplv.com Published bi-monthly by Pinpoint Publications LLC. ® FOR ADVERTISING INFORMATION Call 702-877-9477 sales@ppplv.com Visit us online at www.zipcodemagazines.com Entire contents copyrighted 2017. No portion of this magazine may be reproduced in whole or in part without expressed written permission from the publisher. Publisher accepts no responsibility for omissions and/or errors. Publisher accepts no responsibility to return unsolicited editorial matter and all rights in portions published thereof remain the sole property of Pinpoint Publications LLC. Letters to Pinpoint Publications LLC or its editors become the property of the magazine and are assumed intended for publication and republication in whole or in part, and may therefore be used for such purposes. They may be edited for length and/or clarity. The statements, opinions, and points of view expressed by the writers and advertisers are their own and do not necessarily represent those of the publisher or editor.