ASMSG Scifi Fantasy Paranormal Emagazine March 2014 - Page 2

SFP Emagazine vol 1 STAFF LIST ASMSG ASMSG FOUNDER AND ADMINISTRATOR: R. Grey Hoover MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR: R. Grey Hoover ASMSG ELECTORATE COORDINATOR: Melodie Ramone ASMSG ELECTORATE CO-ADMINISTRATOR: Danielle DeVor, Karen Prince TWITTER ACCOUNT COORDINATOR: Christoph Fischer TWITTER ACCOUNT DEPUTIES: Amber Easton, Katherine Logan, Maer Wilson SQUEAKY TWEET TEAM COORDINATOR: Maria Lenartowicz, SQUEAKY TWEET TEAM DEPUT: Christoph Fischer TWEET TEAM: Duncan Whitehead, Maria Lenartowicz, Christoph Fischer ASMSG NEW MEMBER OUTREACH: Katherine Lowry Logan CO-ADMINISTRATORS:Dianne Harman, Kirstin Stein Pulioff YOUTUBE PAGE ADMINISTRATOR: Maer Wilson CO-ADMINISTRATOR: Melodie Ramone PINTEREST ACCOUNT COORDINATOR: Maer Wilson FACEBOOK PAGE COOORDINATOR: Natasha Johnstone W.O.W. EDITOR IN CHIEF: Mike Barnett THRILLER & MYSTERY HUB MODERATOR: Khalid Muhammad SFP INDIE MANAGING EDITOR: Travis Luedke SFP INDIE COVER & LAYOUT: Joseph Murphy. Cover: Original images from DeviantArt: Mirish and Mystic Morning. Fiction section graphic original images from Ferelwing and IndigoDeep. Review section graphic from Ann Emerald Stock SFP HUB MODERATOR: Travis Luedke, Joseph Murphy, Maer Wilson Submission Guidelines Submissions open only to active members of ASMSG. Material must be in fantasy, science fiction, or paranormal genre. Preference will be given to editorial pieces. To ensure you’re inclusion please ensure you only use graphics for which you have legal rights to use. If you cannot find appropriate graphics, contact magazine staff. They MAY be able to assist you in finding graphics. SFP Emagazine vol 1 Copyright © March 2014 2|Page