Around Ealing Spring 2014 - Page 43

Tariq Mahmood Charan Sharma Labour 0758 242 8643 Labour 0795 731 3079 Labour 0775 764 5967 Munir.Ahmed@ealing.gov.uk Tariq.Mahmood@ealing.gov.uk Charan.Sharma@ealing.gov.uk LADY MARGARET Mohinder Midha Karam Mohan Swaran Singh Padda Labour 0795 084 2599 Labour 0794 752 2084 Labour 020 8575 7447 / 0795 080 6210 Mohinder.Midha@ealing.gov.uk Karam.Mohan@ealing.gov.uk Swaran.Padda@ealing.gov.uk SOUTHALL BROADWAY Sarfraz Ahmed Khan Sanjai Kohli Kamaljit Kaur Nagpal Labour 0740 466 5858 Labour 0790 409 5990 Labour 0753 539 3936 Sarfraz.Khan@ealing.gov.uk Sanjai.Kohli@ealing.gov.uk Kamaljit.Nagpal@ealing.gov.uk SOUTHALL GREEN Jasbir Anand Kamaljit Dhindsa Swarn Singh Kang Labour 0794 920 2851 Labour 0796 150 5808 Labour 0787 771 4415 Jasbir.Anand@ealing.gov.uk Kamaljit.Dhindsa@ealing.gov.uk Swarn.Kang@ealing.gov.uk DORMERS WELLS Tejinder Dhami Ranjit Dheer Tej Ram Bagha Labour 0795 180 7505 Labour 020 8825 6290 Labour 020 8574 5813 / 0774 971 3736 Tejinder.Dhami@ealing.gov.uk Ranjit.Dheer@ealing.gov.uk Tej.Bagha@ealing.gov.uk NORWOOD GREEN Mohammad Aslam Rajin der Mann Gurmit Kaur Mann Labour 0773 744 3760 Labour 020 8574 5538 Labour 020 8574 5538 Mohammad.Aslam@ealing.gov.uk Rajinder.Mann@ealing.gov.uk Gurmit.Mann@ealing.gov.uk Penny Jones Ciaran McCartan Ray Wall Labour 0773 043 2067 Labour 0751 515 4156 Labour 0751 562 1464 Penny.Jones@ealing.gov.uk Ciaran.McCartan@ealing.gov.uk Ray.Wall@ealing.gov.uk Joanna Camadoo Yoel Gordon Peter Mason Labour 0798 543 6397 Labour 0795 668 5716 Labour 0781 402 6781 Joanna.Camadoo@ealing.gov.uk Yoel.Gordon@ealing.gov.uk Peter.Mason@ealing.gov.uk Daniel Crawford Abdullah Gulaid Patricia Walker Labour 020 8992 9353 Labour 0794 467 8491 Labour 0782 801 7287 Daniel.Crawford@ealing.gov.uk Abdullah.Gulaid@ealing.gov.uk Patricia.Walker@ealing.gov.uk Josh Blacker Yvonne Johnson Mik Sabiers Labour 0793 477 3372 Labour 020 8993 4166 Labour 020 8992 5014 / 0786 753 8646 Josh.Blacker@ealing.gov.uk Yvonne.Johnson@ealing.gov.uk Mik.Sabiers@ealing.gov.uk Gary Malcolm Andrew Steed Gary Busuttil Liberal Democrat 0781 320 5218 Liberal Democrat 0773 664 9664 Liberal Democrat 0798 544 3860 Gary.Malcolm@ealing.gov.uk Andrew.Steed@ealing.gov.uk Gary.Busuttil@ealing.gov.uk Kate Crawford Kieron Gavan Hitesh Tailor Labour 020 8992 9353 (evenings) Labour 0776 819 0092 Labour 0799 063 7183 Katherine.Crawford@ealing.gov.uk Kieron.Gavan@ealing.gov.uk Hitesh.Tailor@ealing.gov.uk EAST ACTON SOUTHFIELD SOUTH ACTON ACTON CENTRAL PERIVALE Munir Ahmed HOBBAYNE CONTACT YOUR COUNCILLORS ELTHORNE Send letters to: Ealing Council, Town Hall, New Broadway, Ealing W5 2BY.