Around Ealing Spring 2014 - Page 42

CONTACT YOUR COUNCILLORS ■ Southall Dee Martin Lauren Wall Labour 0794 910 4656 Labour 0778 887 2191 Labour 0752 545 2812 Bassam.Mahfouz@ealing.gov.uk Dee.Martin@ealing.gov.uk Lauren.Wall@ealing.gov.uk Natasha Ahmed-Shaikh Steve Hynes Chris Summers Labour 0787 943 7321 Labour 0794 077 6408 Labour 0775 837 4826 Natasha.Ahmed-Shaikh@ealing.gov.uk Steve.Hynes@ealing.gov.uk Chris.Summers@ealing.gov.uk Theresa Byrne Patrick Cogan Shital Manro Labour 0758 723 5931 Labour 020 8825 5173 Labour 0795 837 6745 Theresa.Byrne@ealing.gov.uk Patrick.Cogan@ealing.gov.uk Shital.Manro@ealing.gov.uk Anthony Kelly Aysha Raza Simon Woodroofe Labour 0777 174 0912 Labour 0772 031 2035 Labour 0795 129 2484 Anthony.Kelly@ealing.gov.uk Aysha.Raza@ealing.gov.uk Simon.Woodroofe@ealing.gov.uk Julian Bell Timothy Murtagh Harbhajan Kaur Dheer Labour 020 8825 5173 / 0790 342 4905 Labour 0796 346 2846 Labour 020 8825 8574 Julian.Bell@ealing.gov.uk Tim.Murtagh@ealing.gov.uk Harbhajan.Kaur@ealing.gov.uk Lynne Murray Ian Proud David Rodgers Labour 0777 614 0551 Conservative 0795 690 9418 Labour 0774 778 8322 Lynne.Murray@ealing.gov.uk Ian.Proud@ealing.gov.uk David.Rodgers@ealing.gov.uk Alexander Stafford Anthony Young Seema Kumar Conservative 0774 209 3510 Conservative 020 8567 2724 Conservative 020 8825 6379 Alex.Stafford@ealing.gov.uk Anthony.Young@ealing.gov.uk Seema.Kumar@ealing.gov.uk Paul Conlan Binda Rai Gareth Shaw Labour 0780 893 0917 Labour 0752 238 8741 Labour 0778 991 4379 Paul.Conlan@ealing.gov.uk Binda.Rai@ealing.gov.uk Gareth.Shaw@ealing.gov.uk David Millican Theresa Mullins Mark Reen Conservative 020 8810 1989 Conservative 0794 665 0621 Conservative 0793 947 9968 David.Millican@ealing.gov.uk Theresa.Mullins@ealing.gov.uk Mark.Reen@ealing.gov.uk Joy Morrissey Nigel Sumner Gregory Stafford Conservative 0754 269 2165 Conservative 020 8992 2648 Conservative 0797 311 9625 Joy.Morrissey@ealing.gov.uk Nigel.Sumner@ealing.gov.uk Gregory.Stafford@ealing.gov.uk Jon Ball Joanna Dabrowska Roz Reece Liberal Democrat 020 8810 1078 Conservative 0798 899 2264 Conservative 020 8354 5044 Jon.Ball@ealing.gov.uk Joanna.Dabrowska@ealing.gov.uk Roz.Reece@ealing.gov.uk EALING COMMON EALING BROADWAY CLEVELAND NORTH NORTHOLT GREENFORD MANDEVILLE Bassam Mahfouz GREENFORD GREEN ■ Perivale GREENFORD BROADWAY ■ Hanwell ■ Northolt WALPOLE ■ Ealing ■ Greenford HANGER HILL NORTHFIELD NORTHOLT WEST END Key: ■ Acton Details of all councillor s