Around Ealing Spring 2014 - Page 41

THE CABINET More details on the cabinet are available at Councillor Julian Bell Councillor Ranjit Dheer Councillor Yoel Gordon Leader, and regeneration Deputy leader, and community services and safety Chief whip Councillor Hitesh Tailor Councillor Binda Rai Councillor Patricia Walker Adults, health and wellbeing Children and young people Leisure, culture and customer services Councillor Bassam Mahfouz Councillor Yvonne Johnson Councillor Jasbir Anand Transport and environment Finance, performance and welfare Housing, employment and skills Mayor of Ealing Deputy mayor Councillor Tej Bagha Councillor Harbhajan Kaur Dheer The Mayoralty NORTHOLT GREENFORD North Greenford Northolt Mandeville EALING Greenford Green Northolt West End Perivale Greenford Broadway Cleveland SOUTHALL East Acton Hanger Hill Lady Margaret Hobbayne Ealing Broadway Dormers Wells Southall Broadway Walpole Elthorne Southall Green Norwood Green Ealing Common South Acton Southfield Northfield HANWELL © Crown Copyright. Licence LA100019807 2014 Acton Central ACTON around ealing Summer 2014 41