Around Ealing April / May 2019 - Page 29

Karam Mohan Jaskiran Chohan Jasbir Anand Mohinder Kaur Midha MidhaM@ealing.gov.uk Tejinder.Dhami@ealing.gov.uk Mayor of Ealing Mohammad Aslam Gurmit Mann Rajinder Mann Labour 0773 744 3760 Labour 0780 194 6333 Labour 0780 194 6333 Mohammad.Aslam@ealing.gov.uk Gurmit.Mann@ealing.gov.uk Rajinder.Mann@ealing.gov.uk Lewis Cox Anna Tomlinson Ray Wall Labour 0756 819 7907 Labour 0773 610 0486 Labour 0751 562 1464 CoxLe@ealing.gov.uk TomlinsonA@ealing.gov.uk Ray.Wall@ealing.gov.uk Theresa Byrne Joanna Camadoo Yoel Gordon Labour 0771 666 2499 Labour 0796 077 7921 Labour 0796 078 3825 Theresa.Byrne@ealing.gov.uk Joanna.Camadoo@ealing.gov.uk Cabinet: Community safety/inclusion Yoel.Gordon@ealing.gov.uk Chief whip Dan Crawford Abdullah Gulaid Sarah Rooney Labour 0783 739 9617 Labour 0794 042 3557 Daniel.Crawford@ealing.gov.uk Chair, health scrutiny Abdullah.Gulaid@ealing.gov.uk Deputy mayor of Ealing Labour 07824 358 020 Josh Blacker Yvonne Johnson Munir Ahmed CONTACT YOUR COUNCILLORS Send letters to: Ealing Council, Town Hall, New Broadway, Ealing W5 2BY. Tariq Mahmood Charan Sharma Labour 0758 242 8643 Labour 0795 731 3079 Labour 0775 764 5967 Munir.Ahmed@ealing.gov.uk Tariq.Mahmood@ealing.gov.uk Charan.Sharma@ealing.gov.uk Swaran Padda Kamaldeep Sahota Labour 0794 752 2084 Labour 0795 080 6210 Labour 0741 280 8803 Karam.Mohan@ealing.gov.uk Swaran.Padda@ealing.gov.uk SahotaK@ealing.gov.uk Karanvir Dhadwal Kamaljit Nagpal Labour 0758 852 8327 Labour 0791 463 3666 Labour 0744 811 3212 ChohanJ@ealing.gov.uk DhadwalK@ealing.gov.uk Kamaljit.Nagpal@ealing.gov.uk Chair, general purposes Kamaljit Dhindsa Peter Mason Labour 0794 920 2851 Labour 0796 150 5808 Labour 0781 402 6781 Kamaljit.Dhindsa@ealing.gov.uk Peter.Mason@ealing.gov.uk Cabinet: Housing/planning/ transformation Tejinder Dhami Ranjit Dheer Labour 020 8574 5813 Labour 0795 180 7505 Labour 020 8825 7848 Jasbir.Anand@ealing.gov.uk Cabinet: Business/community services Labour 0793 477 3372 Labour 020 8993 4166 Ranjit.Dheer@ealing.gov.uk RooneyS@ealing.gov.uk Mik Sabiers Labour 0786 753 8646 Josh.Blacker@ealing.gov.uk Chair, overview/scrutiny committee Yvonne.Johnson@ealing.gov.uk Deputy leader and Cabinet: Schools/children Gary Busuttil Gary Malcolm Andrew Steed Liberal Democrat 0798 544 3860 Liberal Democrat 0781 320 5218 Liberal Democrat 0773 664 9664 Mik.Sabiers@ealing.gov.uk Cabinet: Environment/highways Gary.Busuttil@ealing.gov.uk Gary.Malcolm@ealing.gov.uk Leader of the second opposition Kate Crawford Steve Donnelly Hitesh Tailor Labour 020 8992 9353 (evenings) Labour 0771 409 3099 Labour 0799 063 7183 Katherine.Crawford@ealing.gov.uk DonnellyS@ealing.gov.uk Hitesh.Tailor@ealing.gov.uk Andrew.Steed@ealing.gov.uk