Around Ealing April / May 2019 - Page 28

CONTACT YOUR COUNCILLORS n Perivale n Southall Bassam Mahfouz Dee Martin Lauren Wall Labour 0794 910 4656 Labour 0778 887 2191 Labour 0752 545 2812 Dee.Martin@ealing.gov.uk Lauren.Wall@ealing.gov.uk n Hanwell n Northolt Deirdre Costigan Miriam Rice Chris Summers Labour 0793 032 2315 Labour 0741 559 2153 Labour 0775 837 4826 costigand@ealing.gov.uk ricem@ealing.gov.uk Chris.Summers@ealing.gov.uk Shahbaz Ahmed Amarjit Jammu Shital Manro Labour 0754 080 1772 Labour 07960 754 646 Labour 0795 837 6745 ahmedshah@ealing.gov.uk jammua@ealing.gov.uk Shital.Manro@ealing.gov.uk Chair, planning committee n Ealing n Greenford Anthony Kelly Aysha Raza Simon Woodroofe Labour 0777 174 0912 Labour 0772 031 2035 Labour 020 8567 5907 / 0795 129 2484 Aysha.Raza@ealing.gov.uk Simon.Woodroofe@ealing.gov.uk Key: n Acton Details of all councillor surgeries are available at www.ealing.gov.uk/councillors Julian Bell Harbhajan Kaur Dheer Tim Murtagh Labour 0790 342 4905 Labour 020 8825 7848 Labour 0796 346 2846 Bassam.Mahfouz@ealing.gov.uk Cabinet: Finance/leisure Tim.Murtagh@ealing.gov.uk Chair, audit committee Sitarah Anjum Linda Burke Carlo Lusuardi Labour 0794 924 0288 Labour 0740 146 8929 Labour 07713 732 786 anjums@ealing.gov.uk burkel@ealing.gov.uk lusuardic@ealing.gov.uk Seema Kumar Alexander Stafford Anthony Young Conservative 0793 925 4263 Conservative 0774 209 3510 Conservative 020 8567 2724 Seema.Kumar@ealing.gov.uk Alex.Stafford@ealing.gov.uk Anthony.Young@ealing.gov.uk Binda Rai Gareth Shaw Labour 0780 893 0917 Labour 0752 238 8741 Labour 0778 991 4379 Paul Conlan Paul.Conlan@ealing.gov.uk Binda.Rai@ealing.gov.uk Cabinet: Health/adults’ services Fay Block Paul Driscoll David Millican Labour 0781 590 4015 Labour 0784 932 8223 Conservative 020 8810 1989 BlockF@ealing.gov.uk DriscollP@ealing.gov.uk David.Millican@ealing.gov.uk Joy Morrissey Gregory Stafford Nigel Sumner Conservative 020 8840 5036 Conservative 0797 311 9625 Conservative 020 8992 2648 Julian.Bell@ealing.gov.uk Leader of Ealing Council Harbhajan.Kaur@ealing.gov.uk Anthony.Kelly@ealing.gov.uk Chair, licensing committee Gareth.Shaw@ealing.gov.uk Joy.Morrissey@ealing.gov.uk Gregory.Stafford@ealing.gov.uk Leader of the opposition Praveen Anand Jon Ball Joanna Dabrowska Labour 0795 803 3012 Liberal Democrat 020 8810 1078 Conservative 0798 899 2264 AnandP@ealing.gov.uk Jon.Ball@ealing.gov.uk Joanna.Dabrowska@ealing.gov.uk Nigel.Sumner@ealing.gov.uk