Architect and Builder Magazine South Africa Feb/Mar 2018 - Page 82

ADVERTISERS A L Abland 11 LYT Architecture Adaptive Resource Engineers 65 M www.abland.co.za www.adaptres.com AfriSam South Africa www.afrisam.co.za Alania Building Systems www.alania.co.za Association of Rotational Moulders of Southern Africa www.armsa.co.za OBC 4 22 Aurecon 55 www.aurecongroup.com www.barrow.co.za Baseline Project Management www.baselinepm.co.za Beka Schr├ęder www.beka-schreder.co.za Boogertman + Partners - JHB www.boogertmanandpartners.com 65 24 74, 75 24 C 45 CKR Consulting Engineers 65 www.ckr.co.za Corobrik www.corobrik.co.za Cubicle Solutions www.cubiclesolutions.co.za IBC 64 www.duravit.co.za 42, 43 E Eagle Lighting www.eaglelighting.co.za 21 Franki Africa 23 Frascada Projects 64 Frost International 72, 73 www.decolitemouldings.com www.frostint.com www.gpce.co.za I 55 Inspiration Office 38 www.inspirationoffice.co.za www.kbacflooring.co.za KDH Catering Design Concepts www.kdh.co.za 82 Province Lighting www.provincelighting.com Pure Consulting www.pureconsulting.co.za www.quadgroup.co.za 24 65 24, 45 54 22, 24 45, 55 R Radiant Group www.radiant.co.za 3 RLB Pentad Quantity Surveyors 24 Roll-Up Serranda 65 www.rlb.com S Savile Row Tailored Environments www.savilerow.co.za 45, 55 Schoombie Hartmann 45 Solutions for Elevating 24, 45, 55 www.s4e.co.za studioMAS Architecture & Urban Design www.studiomas.co.za 24, 45 24 T Technicrete IFC www.technicrete.co.za The Ochre Office www.ochreoffice.co.za Trellicor www.trellidor.co.za 45 24, 44, 45 7, 15 V www.vividarchitects.co.za 55 W WBHO Construction WT McClatchey Associates 40, 41 24, 55 Q www.wbho.co.za K KBAC Flooring & Carpeting www.paragon.co.za VIVID Architects Insite Landscape Architects www.insitegroup.co.za Paragon Architects www.tiber.co.za 55 38 P Tiber Construction G Graeme Page Consulting Engineers OneZero Consulting www.sotiralis.co.za 39 65 O Sotiralis Consulting Engineers FloorworX Africa www.franki.co.za www.mlcqs.com www.schoombiehartmann.co.za F www.floorworx.co.za MLC Quantity Surveyors www.rollup.co.za D Duravit South Africa www.medici.co.za Quad Africa Consulting CAPEX Projects www.capex.co.za Medici www.onezero.co.za B Barrow Construction www.lyt.co.za wtmjhb@mweb.co.za 24, 44, 45 55 www.archibuild.co.za Advertisers