Archetech Issue 30 2017 - Page 13

Publishing Director Martin Holmes martin@archetechmag.co.uk ARCHETECH Turning Dreams into Reality Editor Isabelle Hart isabelle@archetechmag.co.uk Managing Editor Antony Holter antony@archetech-media.co.uk Sales Director Steve Hawkins steve@archetech-media.co.uk Sales Manager Ebony Causton ebony@archetech-media.co.uk Editorial Assistant Meg Parker meg@archetech-media.co.uk Creative Director Josh Holmes copy@archetechmag.co.uk The Archetech magazine is an insightful information source for Architects, Architectural Technologists and Interior Designers. We feature lead stories on current projects, industry news and case studies so that our readers have the opportunity to keep up to date in the ever changing world of architecture and design. Archetech offers architectural and design services to all those who are initiating, planning and implementing projects. Whether you’re an interior designer, architect, technologist, investor or builder who is searching for inspiration for the next project, Archetech hosts the latest products, case studies and services to meet those needs. With sharp editorial content, a cutting-edge design approach and informative written style, our advertisers and readers alike can take confidence in our experience and ability in matching your product to the needs of the marketplace. Archetech Media Ltd Tel: 020 7193 4937 / 020 7193 0428 www.archetech.org.uk info@archetechmag.co.uk Studio Designer James Sayer james@archetechmag.co.uk Digital Manager Jamie Bullock jamie@archetech-media.co.uk Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy and reliability of material published in Archetech Magazine, however, the publishers accept no responsibility for the claims or opinions made by contributors, manufacturers or advertisers. No part of the publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, mechanical, electronic (including printing), recording or stored in any information retrieval system without the express prior written consent of the publisher. SUBSCRIBE NOW Digital Edition SUBSCRIBE TO OUR ONLINE ISSUES FREE OF CHARGE t Designed for iPad, laptop, phone or computer t Accessible, anytime anywhere t All of our issues stored in one place: get unlimited access to our previous and future issues ARCHETECH Turning Dreams into Reality Issue 30 Hardcopy Edition SUBSCRIBE TO OUR HARD COPIES FREE OF CHARGE t The magazine gets delivered directly to your door once every issue is published t The magazine showcases the quality of the magazine and content inside HAVE YOU GOT A PROJECT YOU ARE PROUD OF? Visit: www.archetech.org.uk/subscribe If you’ve recently finished a project, conversion or renovation, why not submit it to our Managing Editor for a chance to be featured in our next issue! Email antony@archetech-media.co.uk with details of your latest project.