AQHA Magazine September/October 2018 Sep_Oct_2018_1-52_proof_FINAL (1) - Page 7

Page 19 Youth World Cup report AQHA Staff General Manager Toni Ross toni@aqha.com.au pa@aqha.com.au Accounts Melanie Brown melanie@aqha.com.au Marketing Vanessa Roach vanessa@aqha.com.au Page 36 Will It Ever Rain Again AQHA Events Gemma Clarke aqhaevents@aqha.com.au Reception Marg Hausfeld qhorse@aqha.com.au Registrar Tamra Clark tamra@aqha.com.au AQHA Team Members Claire Byrne claire@aqha.com.au Jo Darcy shows@aqha.com.au AQHA Trainee Business Administration Brooke Wilkinson support@aqha.com.au www.aqha.com.au Cover - Diamonds with Love Q-72623 Josephine Anderson September • October • 2018 • The Australian Quarter Horse Magazine • 7