April Magazines 2018 89123 - Page 18

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Greg Wagonseller gwagonseller@ppplv.com CREATIVE DIRECTOR Kristi Stephenson creative@ppplv.com EDITOR Aly Wagonseller awagonseller@ppplv.com ASSISTANT EDITOR Lisha Ross lross@ppplv.com GRAPHIC DESIGNER Janie Holsten jholsten@ppplv.com DIGITAL ASSISTANT Shiloe Allison shiloeallison@gmail.com DISTRIBUTION MANAGER Ty Wagonseller twagonseller@ppplv.com PERSONALITY PHOTOGRAPHER Tyge O’Donnell FOOD PHOTOGRAPHER Dave Smith FOOD STYLIST Aly Wagonseller awagonseller@ppplv.com WEB MASTER Brian Hoying brian@ppplv.com CONTRIBUTING WRITERS DeDee Birdsall, Cathy Brooks, John Glionna, Tyge O’Donnell, Lisha Ross, [YHX\[HYۜ[\H[YH[\ܚY\Y\[ۜ[YX\˂[Y]ܚX[XZ\[ۜ΂Y]ܐH܈[[XX][ۜ]Y]܂L H[[H[YH]KZ]HM [\ۋL LQTTS”SSԈPHTQSшST‘[\\BPSVPUUT”[H[ H[B[H[\Y\ HZ[\Y\B[HXY۝\ HXY۝\BX[\YۘH H\YۘPB[ZH[X[ H[X[BHYۜ[\ HYۜ[\BX\YK[[۝HH[[XX][ۜ˂ԈQTTSSԓPUSӂ[ N NM œ[\BQHSQB^HۙH[YH]Y[\XKXZ]HHXۙ[YHYKق\]X[܈\\[YK]H\\Hو[“[Y]\ٙ\˂]\\[\ۈ[ܙ\[ˈ^ KN\]\ۛ[H]˞\[XY^[\˘B[\H۝[\YY N ܝ[ۈو\XY^[HX^HH\XY[H܈[\]]^\Yܚ][\Z\[ۈHHX\\X\\X\\ۜX[]H܈Z\[ۜ[ ܈\ܜ˂X\\X\\ۜX[]H]\[X]YY]ܚX[X]\[[Y[ܝ[ۜX\Y\[و[XZ[HH\Hو[[XX][ۜˈ]\[[XX][ۜ܈]™Y]ܜXYHH\HوHXY^[H[\H\[YY[[Y܈XX][ۈ[\XX][ۈ[H܈[\ [X^H\YܙHH\Y܈X\\ˈ^HX^HHY]Y܈[[ ܈\]KH][Y[[[ۜ[[وY]^\YHHܚ]\[Y\\\\HZ\ۈ[X\\[H\\[HوHX\\܈Y]܋