AORE Association News June 2015 - Page 2

AORE Board of Directors 2014-2015 Guy deBrun, President Assistant Director Adventure Programs James Madison University MSC 3901 Harrisonburg, VA 22807 debrungb@jmu.edu Work: 540.568.8713 Albert Mitugo Senior Coordinator SMU Outdoor Adventures Southern Methodist University 6000 Bush Ave. Dallas, TX 75275 amitugo@gmail.com Work: 214.768.4822 Russ Watts, President Elect Executive Coach & Organizational Consultant Adjunct Professor Georgetown University 1513 44th St. NW Washington D.C. 20007 russwatts68@gmail.com M. Mackenzie Brady Assistant Director of Campus Recreation — Outdoor Recreation College of William and Mary 714 Capitol Landing Road Williamsburg, VA 23185 mmbrady@wm.edu Work: 757.221.2687 Tara L. Allman, Secretary Adventure Programs Coordinator Climbing Wall Coordinator Fort Carson DFMWR APE 7093 Specker Ave., Bldg 2429 Fort Carson, CO 80913 Tara.l.allman@gmail.com Work: 719.526.3907 Nathan Williams Adventure Recreation Coordinator Department of Campus Recreation University of North Carolina Wilmington 601 S. College Rd. Wilmington, NC 28401-5923 williamsnc@uncw.edu Work: 910.962.2629 Mike Doyle, Treasurer Assistant Director, Career Services Carey Business School Johns Hopkins University mdoyle923@gmail.com Work: 410.234.9273 Lance Haynie Associate Director for Programs Department of Recreational Sports University of Georgia 201 Ramsey Student Center 330 River Road Athens, GA 30602 lhaynie@uga.edu Work: 706.542.3298 Paul Sanford National Director of Recreation Policy The Wilderness Society 1615 M Street NW Washtington, DC 20036 paul_sanford@tws.org Work: 202.429.2615 2 David Roth, Student Representative Graduate Assistant Ohio University Outdoor Pursuits 122 Ping Center Tampa, FL 33637 dr459913@ohio.edu Work: 740.597.1484 Ian Brown, Past President Assistant Director Outdoor Adventures, UREC Angelo State University ASU Station #10916 San Angelo, TX 76909 Ian.Brown@angelo.edu www.angelo.edu/urec Work: 325.486.6906