AORE Annual Report 2012 - Page 3

AORE Board Members and Staff President Elizabeth Andre Northland College 2012 Executive Committee Vice President Jason Kurten Texas A&M University Secretary Curt Howell Texas Tech University Ian Brown Angelo State University Abby Rowe Colgate University Treasurer Steve Hawkins The Ohio State University 2012 Board Members Jon Totten North Idaho College Brian Kell University of Tennessee Andy Williamson IMBA Mike Doyle University of Maryland Jenn Velie Georgia Southern University 2012 Staff Jeannette Stawski Executive Director Dory Mead Office Manager Hannah Cooley Membership Coordinator 2 Todd Grier University of Nebraska Tim Mertz UW Stout