Annual Report 2010-11 - Page 25

School Staff Names and Titles of Those in Key Leadership Positions* School Administrators participate in team-building activity Chief Executive Officer & Founder Sonia Gutierrez Chief Operating Officer Candy Hernandez Principal** Allison R. Kokkoros Vice Principal** Dr. Ryan Monroe Assistant Principal (Day Program) Dr. Hugo C. Galindo Assistant Principal (Evening Program) Sharon Pan Evening Program Coordinator Carlos Loureiro Site Coordinator Karen Whitehurst Program Manager Jay Castaño Aracelly Watts Workforce Program Manager Facilities Manager Patrick Quinn Business Office & Procurement Manager Gwen Ellis Registrar Kim Trujillo Student Assessment Director Patricio Sanchez Tina Guzmán Supportive Services Director IT Director Karen Clay Food Services Director Emilia Rivera *Please see Appendix C for the school’s 2010-2011 organizational chart. **Effective for School Year 2011-2012 Allison R. Kokkoros is Chief Academic Officer and Dr. Ryan Monroe is Principal. School faculty share best teaching practices ANNUAL REPORT SY 2010-2011 _26