33 fastlane round shootout format. When it came to the Super Stock racing, it was Jake Chaisty who would take the victory over Ralph Lewis after earlier racing Errol Quartermaine and Alex Panagiotidis. Lewis meanwhile enjoyed a bye to his final after having earlier defeated Top Qualifier Todd Stacy in the opening round. Also impressing at the Goldenstates event was round two of the Perth Motorplex’s Summer Slam and also Nitro Bike racing as well as exhibition runs from Outlaw Nitro Funny Car racers Andrew Katavatis and Matt Abel. In the Summer Slam, Steve Aldridge Top Qualified before Mark Chapman defeated Daniel Gregorini in the B Final and Ryan Moresby defeated Marty Dack in the A Final. In the Nitro Bike proceedings, Jay Upton top qualified before taking the runner-up spot to Wayne McGuinness in the final. ANDRA thanks the Perth Motorplex and all of its volunteers and sponsors for an outstanding race track and a well-run event. For full results from the Goldenstates, please click here. FastlaneAdvert.pdf 1 13/02/2019 1:01:42 PM Images by Mike Sprlyan and High Octane Photos (Nitro Bike Image)