American Waterways Operators Annual Report 2017 2017AnnualReport - Page 18

2017–2018 Staff Tom Allegretti President & CEO Jennifer Carpenter Executive Vice President & COO Lynn Muench Senior Vice President – Regional Advocacy Charles Costanzo Vice President – Pacific Region Craig Montesano Vice President – Legislative Affairs Carmina Smith Vice President – Operations & Administration Mark Wright Vice President – Southern Region Mary Anastacio Director – Finance Brian Bailey Director – Safety & Environmental Stewardship Ben Lerner Director – Public Affairs & Communications Caitlyn Stewart Director – Regulatory Affairs Tom Horgan Senior Manager – Midcontinent Office Brian Vahey Senior Manager – Atlantic Region Adrian Zamfir Senior Manager – Information Technology & Security Jennifer Bulcao Executive Assistant to the President Matt Kent Government Affairs Associate Justin Lambert Government Affairs Associate Debra Duffy-Babiec Manager – Human Resources Anne Fazzini Manager – Meetings & Membership Joe Manion Manager – Political Affairs Mary Mills Office Manager & Receptionist Violet Daniels Coordinator – Accounting Caitlin Kidd Administrative Coordinator Raffo Minaya Coordinator – Operations & Administration ■ 16 THE AMERICAN WATERWAYS OPERATORS