American Waterways 2018 Annual Report 2018AnnualReportSpread - Page 18

2018–2019 Staff Tom Allegretti President & CEO Jennifer Carpenter Executive Vice President & COO Lynn Muench Senior Vice President – Regional Advocacy Charles Costanzo Vice President – Pacific Region Craig Montesano Vice President – Legislative Affairs Carmina Smith Vice President – Operations & Administration Mark Wright Vice President – Southern Region Mary Anastacio Director – Finance Brian Bailey Director – Safety & Environmental Stewardship Tom Horgan Director – Midcontinent Office Ben Lerner Director – Public Affairs & Communications Joe Manion Director – Political Affairs Caitlyn Stewart Director – Regulatory Affairs Brian Vahey Senior Manager – Atlantic Region Adrian Zamfir Senior Manager – Information Technology & Security Jennifer Bulcao Executive Assistant to the President Justin Lampert Government Affairs Associate Patrick Parsons Government Affairs Associate John Young Government Affairs Associate Violet Daniels Manager – Finance Debra Duffy-Babiec Manager – Human Resources Anne Fazzini Manager – Meetings & Membership Simon Roberts Coordinator – Advocacy & Operations Deanna Wisniewski Coordinator – Public Affairs & Social Media Mary Mills Office Manager & Receptionist Caitlin Kidd Administrative Coordinator Raffo Minaya Coordinator – Operations & Administration n 16 THE AMERICAN WATERWAYS OPERATORS