Advertising Standards Bureau Review of Operations 2014 - Page 54

Advertising Standards Board retirees - 2014 Long-serving Board members Barbara David, Khoa Do, Sibylla Budd and John Lee (pictured) were farewelled from the Advertising Standards Board at a recent function. Also retiring from the Board were Jo Tiddy, Nathan Hindmarsh and Jaime Phillips. Khoa, Sibylla, John and Jo had served on the Board since August 2006, while Barbara was appointed in August 2008 and Nathan and Jaime in August 2011. All retiring Board members were thanked for their dedication to the Board and their service to the community in ensuring advertising standards in Australia remained reflective of community standards. 52 Advertising Standards Bureau