2019 Summer Brochure PDHP_Summer_2019_WEB_Final - Page 76

West Ridge Center 636 Ridge Road 847.579.3125 A little of everything. Take a closer look... West Ridge Center is the perfect atmosphere for young ones to explore and for adults to feel young! Programs include Visual Arts, Music, Dance, Performing arts, Martial Arts, Special Events and More! Let your little one explore and make new friends at Jammin' Jungle, our indoor playground! ParkSchool For NEW Childhood Enrichment curriculum see page 24. NEW | Registration Hours Mon 9am-5pm Tue 8am-6:30pm Wed 9am-5pm Thu 9am-5pm Fri 8am-4pm M/W/ Th 8:30-10:30am, 11:30am-1:30pm, 3-5pm Tu 8:30-10:30am, 11:30am-1:30pm, 3-6:30pm F 8:30-10:30am, 11:30am-1:30pm, 3-4pm Sa 9-11am Deputy Director of Operations Director of Recreation and Facilities Kathy Donahue kdonahue@pdhp.org Brian Romes bromes@pdhp.org Assistant Director of Recreation and Facilities Recreation Manager- Recreation & West Ridge Mitch Carr mcarr@pdhp.org Mariana Henriques mhenriques@pdhp.org Recreation Supervisor II Recreation Supervisor Natalie Liang nliang@pdhp.org Recreation Supervisor Sara Stanke sstanke@pdhp.org Registration Supervisor Stephanie Rendler srendler@pdhp.org Facility Coordinator Michele Long mlong@pdhp.org 76 • At the Recreation Center of Highland Park 7 days a week, 7am-7pm. • At West Ridge Center: 9am-5pm Mon-Thu | 9am-4pm on Fri During normal business hours. Check only. NEW | Hours Cathy Fiori cfiori@pdhp.org Online at pdhp.org (Fastest) In person (Fast) Drop-off* at West Ridge Center (Slow) Jammin’ Jungle Indoor Playground | Ages Infant-6 Discover a unique alternative to an outdoor playground! FREE! Rent the Jammin’ Jungle for your next party! Call 847.579.3125 for more information. Staff REGISTRATION STARTS Wed Apr 24 at 7am for Residents. Wed May 1 at 9am for Non-residents. Park District of Highland Park • 847.831.3810 • pdhp.org Mail in* (Slowest) Park District of Highland Park Attn: Registration 636 Ridge Road Highland Park, IL 60035 Check only. *No immediate confirmation. Registration will be processed randomly the following business day.