2019 Fantastic Flagler Visitor, Newcomer & Resident Guide 2019_Fantastic_Flagler__Visitor-Newcomer-Resident- - Page 97

ARTS & CULTURE More of Palm Coast 250 Palm Coast Pkwy NE Unit 212 Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-864-8100 www.bigfrog.com/palmcoast Palm Coast Signs & Graphics, Inc. 23 Utility Dr Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-445-2720 www.palmcoastsigns.com P U B L I C R E L AT I O N S A R T S , C ULT UR E & E N T E R TA INME N T Marketable Enterprise, Inc. One Hargrove Grade Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-446-6984 P UB L ISHIN G Flagler Magazine PO Box 353035 Palm Coast, FL 32135 386-299-9568 www.gagepub.com R A DIO S TAT IO NS Surf 97.3 FM / Pyramid Productions & DJs PO Box 1226 Flagler Beach, FL 32136 386-258-8877 www.pyramidmusicproductions. com SIGNS / DISP L AY S McNeill Signs, Inc 400 Ninth St Bunnell, FL 32110 386-586-7100 www.mcneillsigns.com ART & ARTISTS Barry Barnett Artist International 5560 Veterans Dr Astor, FL 32102 386-503-5921 www.barrybarnett.com Flagler County Art League 160 Cypress Point Pkwy #208A Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-986-4668 www.flaglercountyartleague.com Ridley Straws Flagler Beach, FL 32136 386-338-0855 www.ridleystraws.com A R T IN S T R U C T O R DGreene Art 4750 E Moody Blvd #104 Bunnell, FL 32110 386-237-1745 www.dgreeneart.com CHAMBER BUSINESS DIRECTORY Painting with a Twist-Palm Coast 250 Palm Coast Pkwy NE Unit 207 Palm Coast, Florida 32137 386-445-7786 www.paintingwithatwist.com/ studio/palm-coast AT T R A C T I O N S Marineland Dolphin Adventure 9600 Oceanshore Blvd St. Augustine, FL 32080 904-471-1111 x128 www.marineland.net Ripple Effect Ecotours 101 Tolstoy Ln Marineland Marina Marineland, FL 32080 904-803-3969 www.rippleeffectecotours.com D A N C E IN S T R U C T I O N Vivanova Dance LLC / DBA Arthur Murray Dance Center of Palm Coast 160 Cypress Point Pkwy, Ste A214 Palm Coast, FL 32164 386-225-4660 www.dancelessonspalmcoast.com E N T E R TA IN M E N T & E N T E R TA IN E R S Daytona Tortugas 105 E Orange Ave Daytona Beach, FL 32114 386-257-3172 www.daytonatortugas.com Flagler Auditorium 5500 E Hwy. 100 Palm Coast, FL 32164 386-437-7547 www.flaglerauditorium.org Flagler Playhouse 301 E Moody Blvd Bunnell, FL 32110 386-313-5876 www.flaglerplayhouse.com Palm Coast Arts Foundation 1500 Central Ave Palm Coast, FL 32164 386-225-4394 www.thepcaf.org The Gamble Rogers Folk Festival, Inc. 6713 Hidden Creek Blvd St. Augustine, FL 32086 904-794-4163 www.gamblerogersfest.org MUSEUMS Flagler Beach Historical Museum 207 S Central Ave Flagler Beach, FL 32136 386-517-2025 www.flaglerbeachmuseum.com Fantastic Flagler Visitor, Newcomer & Resident Guide     95