2019 Fantastic Flagler Visitor, Newcomer & Resident Guide 2019_Fantastic_Flagler__Visitor-Newcomer-Resident- - Page 76

HEALTHCARE & LOCAL RESOURCES Your Trusted Leaders in Exceptional Eye Care since 1972 EYE PHYSICIANS & SURGEONS Mark E. Kennedy, M.D., Board Certified Cataract Surgeon Michael K. Makowski, M.D., Rory A. Myer, M.D., Board Certified Board Certified Cataract & Cataract Surgeon Refractive Surgeon Timothy D. Root, M.D., Board Certified Cataract Surgeon HE A LT HC A R E PROF E SSION A L HOME HE A LT H C A R E / HOSPICE Flagler County Free Clinic Inc. 703 E Moody Blvd Bunnell, FL 32110 386-437-3091 www.flaglercountyfree clinic.com Florida Hospital HospiceCare 60 Memorial Medical Pkwy Palm Coast, FL 32164 800-404-1133 www.floridahospital hospice.org Amnion of Florida 57 Town Court Ste 119 Palm Coast, FL 32164 386-310-2997 www.amnion.us HE A LT H / W EL L NE SS Alan D. Spertus, M.D., FACS, Board Certified Cataract Surgeon Thomas M. Kline, OD, Board Certified Doctor of Optometry Karin L. Schoeler, OD, Board Certified Doctor of Optometry YOUR VISION IS OUR FOCUS • Complete Eye Exams for Children & Adults • Cornea Surgery • No-Stitch Cataract Surgery • Laser Assisted Cataract Surgery • • • • LASIK Surgery Diabetic Eye Care Glaucoma Specialists Laser Surgery 21 Hospital Dr, Ste 160 sTown Center Medical Palm Coast, FL 32164 386-586-3711 Medicare & Most Major Medical Insurances Accepted www.TomokaEye.com s Complete Optical Department On-Site URGENT CARE CENTERS On-Site Laboratory & X-Ray Minor Illnesses & Surgery Workers Comp Camp, School & Sports Physicals Pre-Employment Physicals & Drug Screens OPEN 365 DAYS A YEAR TWO LOCATIONS 6 Office Park Drive Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-447-6615 140 Pinnacles Drive Palm Coast, FL 32164 386-597-2829 M-F 8am - 7:30pm M-F 8am - 6:30pm Sat. 8am - 5:30pm Sat. 8am - 5:30pm TWO LOCATIONS Sun. 8am - 2:30pm Sun. 10am - 4:30pm Call for holiday hours Call for holiday hours www.mediquickfl.com Accepting Auto Accidents 2001-2017 74    flaglerchamber.org  •  visitflagler.com Amethyst Wellness LLC 50 Cypress Point Pkyway, B1 Palm Coast, FL 32164 386-283-4180 www.amethystwellness.com Connect Hearing 1000 Palm Coast Pkwy Ste 109 Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-447-3530 www.connecthearing.com/ hearing-clinics/fl/ palm-coast Florida Health Care Plans 1340 Ridgewood Ave Holly Hill, FL 32117 386-676-7110 www.fhcp.com Rothar Boswell, LLC. Independent Marketing Executive Palm Coast, FL 32164 386-878-6288 www.melaleuca.com/ rboswell The Indigo Door 399 SW Palm Coast Pkwy, Ste 4 Palm Coast, FL 32164 386-276-3689 www.indigo-door.com Tobacco Free Flagler Partnership 6621 Marissa Circle Lake Worth, FL 33467 386-237-4228 www.tobaccofreeflorida. com/county/flagler Florida Hospital Home Health 770 W Granada Blvd, Ste 319 Ormond Beach, FL 32174 386-673-3121 www.floridahospitalhome health.com Granny Nannies 9 Harbor Center Dr, Ste 16 Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-447-6551 www.grannynannies.com Halifax Health-Hospice of Volusia/Flagler 3800 Woodbriar Trl. Port Orange, FL 32129 386-322-4746 www.hovf.org Home Instead Senior Care 399 SW Palm Coast Pkwy, #3 Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-986-1931 www.homeinstead.com/171 Kindred Hospice 4861 NW Palm Coast Pkwy Ste 3 Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-597-6306 www.kindredhealthcare. com/locations/hospice/ palm-coast-fl-6615 Visiting Angels Senior Home Care 185 Cypress Point Pkwy Ste 5 Palm Coast, FL 32164 386-446-7848 www.visitingangels.com/ palmcoast Vitas Healthcare 4 Old Kings Rd N Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-366-6100 www.vitas.com