2019 Fantastic Flagler Visitor, Newcomer & Resident Guide 2019_Fantastic_Flagler__Visitor-Newcomer-Resident- - Page 68

REAL ESTATE & CONSTRUCTION SERVICES CONS T RUC T ION - M A N A GEMEN T/ SERV ICE S Universal Engineering Sciences 4 Hargrove Grade, Ste A Palm Coast, Florida 32137 386-986-2122 www.universalengineering.com Agua Construction 2550 N State St, Unit 14 Bunnell, FL 32110 386-931-0008 www.aguaconstruction.com Commercial Construction, Inc. 7 Sunshine Blvd Ormond Beach, FL 32174 386-238-1570 www.commercial constructiondaytona.com Coquina Real Estate & Construction, Inc. 316 S Oceanshore Blvd Flagler Beach, FL 32136 386-439-3130 www.coquina.net Halifax Paving, Inc. 860 Hull Rd Ormond Beach, FL 32174 386-676-0200 www.halifaxpavinginc.com M & M Development 2323 N State St, Unit #58 Bunnell, FL 32110 386-313-6950 www.buildmm.com Paul Culver Construction, Inc. 1635 S Ridgewood Ave, #208 South Daytona, FL 32119 386-763-4190 www.paulculverconstruction. com Petra Concrete LLC Palm Coast, Florida 32137 386-569-3506 www.facebook.com/ PetraconcreteLLC/ S.E. Cline Construction, Inc. 18 Utility Dr Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-446-6444 www.clineconstruction.net Stajo Construction Inc 2 Armand Beach Dr, Ste 2A Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-446-9248 www.stajo.com HOME BUIL DERS Adams Homes of Northwest Florida, Inc. 1124 Beville Rd, Ste G Daytona Beach, FL 32114 386-254-5081 www.adamshomes.com Everlast Homes, Inc. 13245 Atlantic Blvd, Ste 4-398 Jacksonville, FL 32225 904-338-1270 www.everlasthomes.com Gold Coast Custom Homes 11 Poppy Place Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-313-6221 www. goldcoastcustomhomes.com Holiday Builders 16 E Diamond Palm Coast, FL 32164 866-765-5019 www.holidaybuilders.com/ regions/florida McCain Homes 4601 E Moody Blvd Ste B9 Bunnell, FL 32110 386-447-0035 www.mccainhomes.com Saltwater Homes, Inc. 381 Palm Coast Pkwy SW, Unit 3 Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-447-4400 www.mysaltwaterhome.com SeaGate Homes, LLC. 185 Cypress Point Pkwy Palm Coast, FL 32164 386-445-9009 www.seagatehomes.com MAKE THE EXPERIENCE OF OWNING A HOME SIMPLE, AFFORDABLE AND EASY. BUYING OR SELLING REAL ESTATE IN FLAGLER COUNTY? CALL HOMEBRIDGE AT (386) 235-6389 TODAY TO GET STARTED! CALL RON AT (386) 283-1799 FIRST! www.homebridge.com/daytonabeach 444 Seabreeze Boulevard Suite 825 Daytona Beach, FL 32118 NMLS #878920 Homebridge Financial Services, Inc; Corporate NMLS ID #6521 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess. org); 194 Wood Avenue South, 9th Floor, Iselin, NJ 08830; (866) 933-6342. Florida Mortgage Lender Servicer License #MLD1222. This is not an offer for extension of credit or a commitment to lend. 08/2018 Rev 10.16.18 (1018-2739) LR 2018-745 66   East Coast Building Corp 321 Briarwood Dr Bunnell, FL 32110 386-313-6922 www.EastCoastBuildingCorp. com  flaglerchamber.org  •  visitflagler.com Ron Harlow REALTOR® ronharlow@adamscameron.com ronharlow.adamscameron.com THE AREA’S LEADING REAL ESTATE COMPANY