2019 Fantastic Flagler Visitor, Newcomer & Resident Guide 2019_Fantastic_Flagler__Visitor-Newcomer-Resident- - Page 112

erformance D rive ed, P s u n” oc F - Si n er m 386-627-7734 www.daysinn.com CHAMBER BUSINESS DIRECTORY HORSE FARMS & EQUINE BOARDING - LODGING, TRAVEL & TOURISM Fairfield Inn & Suites 400 Old Kings Rd Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-445-3450 www.marriott.com/DABPC Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine 305 Outlet Mall Blvd St. Augustine, FL 32084 904-810-9892 www.marriott.com/jaxcs Motorized & Customized Awnings • Blinds • Shades • Shutters Like us on www.usblinds.net Serving Volusia & Flagler Counties for over 35 years THE DAYTONA BEACH NEWS- JOURNAL ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• ••••••• ••••••••••• •••••••• BENEFACTOR MEMBER Hammock Beach Resort 200 Ocean Crest Dr Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-246-5500 www.hammockbeach.com Hampton Inn & Suites 150 Flagler Plaza Dr Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-439-8999 www.hamptoninn3.hilton.com ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• •••••••••• •••••• ••••••• New Smyrna Beach 428-7766 1706 SR 44 Palm Coast 445-7766 1070 PC Pkwy HOR SE FA R MS , E Q UINE T R A ININ G & B O A R DIN G H O R S E B O A R D IN G & T R A I NI N G P&L Stables 390 Sawgrass Rd Bunnell, FL 32110 386-503-5058 www.pl-stables.com Whispering Meadows Ranch 5011 John Anderson Highway Flagler Beach, FL 32136 386-503-6312 www.whisperingmeadowsranch. org IND U S T R I A L & M A NUFA C T UR IN G M A N U FA C T U R IN G Prototyping Solutions 1 Hargrove Gr, Bldg A, #1J Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-986-7706 www.prototypingsolutions.com S A F E T Y S U P P L IE S & E Q U IP M E N T Ver-E-Safe Solutions, LLC 3 Industry Dr, Ste #7 Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-446-1661 www.veresafe.com 110   Ormond Beach South Daytona 1104 W Granada 1725 S Nova Rd 676-2628 428-7766 T R U C K IN G & E X C AVAT I O N 4C’s Trucking & Excavation, Inc. 331 Sawgrass Rd Bunnell, Florida 32110 386-437-1257 www.4csconstruction.com LODGING, TR AVEL & TOURISM CAMPGROUNDS Bulow RV Resort and Manufactured Home Community 3345 Old Kings Rd S Flagler Beach, FL 32136 386-439-9200 www.rvonthego.com/florida/ bulow-rv-resort Flagler By The Sea Campground, Inc. 2982 N Oceanshore Blvd Flagler Beach, FL 32136 386-439-2124 HOTELS / MOTELS / RESORTS / B E D & B R E A K FA S T S Beacher’s Lodge 6970 A1A S St. Augustine, FL 32080 904-471-8849 www.beacherslodge.com Days Inn 120 Garden St N Palm Coast, FL 32137  flaglerchamber.org  •  visitflagler.com Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast / Town Center 55 Town Center Blvd Palm Coast, FL 32164 386-586-2463 www.palmcoasttowncenter.hgi. com T R A N S P O R TAT I O N S E R V I C E S Candies Coachworks Inc Motorcoaches 6916 W University Ave Gainesville, FL 32607 352-332-4334 www.candiesmotorcoaches.com Coastal Cab-Taxi & Shuttle Palm Coast, FL 32164 386-986-7376 www.mycoastalcab.yolasite.com T R AV E L A G E N C IE S Bonnie’s Travel and Tours Palm Coast, FL 32164 386-225-4227 www.bonniestravelandtours.com Cruise Planners - Candela Travel Advisors Palm Coast, Florida 32137 386 447 5636 www.candelatraveladvisors.com Dream Vacations Palm Coast, FL 32164 386-263-7292 www.cbutton.dreamvacations. com Gerling Travel Group 301 S Central Ave Flagler Beach, FL 32136 386-439-6900 www.gerlingtravel.com Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Palm Coast 200 Flagler Plaza Dr Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-439-3939 www.hotelpalmcoastfl.com Old Town Discovery Center 100 E Granada Blvd Ste 220 Ormond Beach, FL 32176 386-259-7101 www.oldtowndiscoverycenter. com Oceanshore Villa Motel 6287 N Oceanshore Blvd Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-445-3033 www.facebook.com/ Ocean-Shore-Villa- Motel-127956987225259/ SineQuaNon Travel Corp 17 Sunset Cove Flagler Beach, Florida 32136 888-792-8108 www.facebook.com/ sinequanontravel Palm Coast Villas Motel 5454 N Oceanshore Blvd Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-445-3525 www.palmcoastvillas.com Red Roof Plus+ 10 Kingswood Dr Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-446-8180 www.redroof.com/property/ RRI788 Topaz Hotel/Motel 1224 S Oceanshore Blvd Flagler Beach, FL 32136 386-439-3301 www.topazflaglerbeachfl.com Travel Leaders 25 Palm Harbor Village Way, #2 Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-445-0007 www.travelleaders.com/pc VA C AT I O N R E N TA L S ITrip Vacation Rentals (Palm Coast/Flagler Beach) 712 S Oceanshore Blvd Flagler Beach, FL 32136 386-663-3373 www.itrip.net/property- management/ palm-coast-flagler-beach Vacation Rental Pros 1 Hammock Pkwy Palm Coast, FL 32137