2019 Fantastic Flagler Visitor, Newcomer & Resident Guide 2019_Fantastic_Flagler__Visitor-Newcomer-Resident- - Page 109

HOME SERVICES, LAWN & GARDEN 386-446-5131 www.grillandhearthfl.com GAR AGE DOORS, DOORS & W IN D O W S ABS Garage Doors Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-445-7047 www.absgd.com GL ASS Benchmark Glass 15 Hargrove Ln, Unit 1-C Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-225-4829 www.benchmarkglassandmirror. com Pitts Glass, Inc 3480 N US Hwy 1 Bunnell, FL 32110 386-447-4740 www.pittsglass.com H O U S E C L E A NIN G / H O U S E K E E P IN G S E R V I C E S Clean To Please PO Box 353302 Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-585-0981 www.cleantoplease.com Going Green Cleaning Services, Inc. 21 Utility Dr Ste C Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-445-2372 www.goinggreencs.com IN S P E C T I O N S House 2 Home Inspection Services Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-439-7432 www.H2HServices.com Pillar To Post 2465 US-1 S, Ste 30 St. Augustine, FL 32086 904-347-0882 www.pillartopost.com/ thomaslemrowjr IN S U L AT I O N Attic Insulators LLC 1738 Seafair Dr St. Augustine, FL 32080 904-294-3052 IN T E R I O R D E C O R AT O R Hammock Decor 1 Hammock Beach Pkwy Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-449-8749 www.hammockdecor.com J U N K R E M O VA L Advantage Hauling & Trailer Services Bunnell, FL 32164 386-585-2971 www.advantagehaulingand trailerservices.com CHAMBER BUSINESS DIRECTORY Interior Decorating -Window Treatments Furniture - Accessories - Area Rugs K I T C H E N S & B AT H R O O M S Architectural Granite, Inc 18 Hargrove Grade, Unit 112 Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-597-0228 www.palmcoastgranite.com Bath Fitter 1161 15th St Holly Hill, FL 32117 386-957-5916 www.bathfitter.com/location/ daytonabeach PIROUETTE ® WINDOW SHADINGS Stone Masters 1120 Hardy St, Ste B Bunnell, FL 32110 386-206-9800 www.stonemasters1.com L A N D C L E A R IN G & L E V E L IN G Norman-Gardner Services, Inc. PO Box 351387 Palm Coast, FL 32135 386-439-9839 www.normangardnerservices. com Visit HammockDecor.com to view our gallery. Call or e-mail for an appointment at your home, office or at our Hunter Douglas Showcase Office. Laura Giadone, C.I.D. | Certified Interior Decorator 386-449-8749 | ask@hammockdecor.com One Hammock Beach Pkwy. | Palm Coast , FL 32137 L A N D S C A P IN G & L AW N M A IN T E N A N C E Gonzalez Enterprises of Florida LLC Palm Coast, FL 32164 386-383-2421 www.gonzalezenterprises.com Gospel Gardens of Central FL, LLC 2202 E Moody Blvd Bunnell, FL 32110 386-586-6947 www.GospelGardensLLC.com Paradise Landscaping & Nursery 4551 N Highway US 1 Bunnell, FL 32110 386-931-8940 www. paradiselandscapingandnursery. com Yellowstone Landscape 3235 N State St Bunnell, FL 32110 386-437-6211 www.yellowstonelandscape.com Flagler County’s Premier Fence Company. Since 1989 F lagler F ence • • • • Major Credit Cards Financing Available Commercial & Residential Lifetime Vinyl Fence ALL TYPES OF FENCE 437-4747 FREE ESTIMATES www.FlaglerFence.com Flagler Beach • Palm Coast • Bunnell What do do on weekends? GOSPEL GARDENS, LLC Landscape Center & Nursery, Statuaries, Patio, Pavers & Walkway Installation FREE ESTIMATES 386-586-6947 2202 E Moody Blvd Bunnell gospelgardensllc.com customers WHATEVER THEY WANT! L A N D S C A P IN G E Q U IP M E N T & S U P P L IE S Flagler Power Equipment 20 Enterprise Dr Bunnell, FL 32110 386-446-9516 www.flaglerpowereq.com NEW CUSTOMER DISCOUNT TOTAL OF $100 OFF! $50 off 1st cleaning Top-to-Bottom Deluxe $25 off 3rd & 5th Standard Cleaning CALL 386-585-0981 hello@cleantoplease.com www.CleantoPlease.com Fantastic Flagler Visitor, Newcomer & Resident Guide     107