2019 Fantastic Flagler Visitor, Newcomer & Resident Guide 2019_Fantastic_Flagler__Visitor-Newcomer-Resident- - Page 108

CHAMBER BUSINESS DIRECTORY HOME SERVICES, LAWN & GARDEN Flagler Beach, FL 32136 386-986-7248 www.aitechnologiesinc.com ADT Security Services 8120 Nations Way Ste 203 Jacksonville , Florida 32256 904-874-6172 www.ADT.com Alarmpro, Inc. 31 Enterprise Dr Bunnell, FL 32110 386-445-7936 www.AlarmProInc.net APS Security Palm Coast, FL 32164 386-255-3498 www.apssecurityandfire.com Vector Security 9456 Phillips Highway Jacksonville, FL 32356 386-446-0123 www.vectorsecurity.com A P P L I A N C E S - S A L E S & R E PA IR S Coastal Appliance Service Team, LLC (CAST) Palm Coast, FL 32164 386-986-7675 www.facebook.com/ CASTPalmCoast Here Yesterday, Today & Tomorrow Lic. No. E F 0 0 0 1 0 9 7 ot ed Be st Aroun d Ye r fte A ar Lic. No. E F 2 0 0 0 0 8 1 9 Ye The Only Local Alarm Company Serving Flagler County for Over 27 Years No Phone Line Required No Trip Charges No Hidden Fees No long term contracts 386.445.7936 www.AlarmProInc.net Your Security is Our #1 Priority 106    flaglerchamber.org  •  visitflagler.com Sears Hometown Store 4888 W Palm Coast Pkwy Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-447-3400 www.searshometown.com C A B IN E T R Y Coastal Cabinets, Inc. 501-10 US Hwy 1 Bunnell, FL 32110 386-437-3282 C A R P E T & F L O O R IN G - D E A L E R S / IN S TA L L AT I O N Dick Stark Carpet One 1030 Palm Coast Pkwy, Ste 1 Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-447-3611 www.dickstarkcarpetone.com James Flooring 4490 US 1 N, Ste 107 Bunnell, FL 32110 386-445-4050 www.jamesflooring.net Carpet & Tile Cleaning Services Oxi Fresh of Palm Coast 1 Hargrove Grade Ste 1 Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-864-8118 www.oxifresh.com/locations/fl/ palm-coast-carpet-cleaning CLE ANING SERVICES & PRODUCTS Inca Cleaning LLC PO Box 350111 Palm Coast, FL 32164 386-313-1460 www.incacleaning.com ELECTRIC CONTR ACTORS Breakers Electrical Construction Inc. 15 Hargrove Ln Unit 1G Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-586-9144 Palmetto Electric, Inc. 1150 W Moody Blvd, Ste 101 Bunnell, FL 32110 386-437-3068 www.palmettoelectricinc.com Thibault’s Electrical Service, Inc. 427 SR 207, Ste 107 St. Augustine, FL 32084 386-437-4722 www.thibaultselectric.com Wanerka Electric of FL PO Box 350214 Palm Coast, FL 32135 386-446-9626 www.wanerka.com Werner’s Electrical Werks LLC. Palm Coast, FL 32164 386-852-8541 E S TAT E S A L E S Diana Minotti Fine Art, Antiques & Collectibles 15D Palm Harbor Village Way Palm Coast, FL 32137 386-237-3233 www.dianafineart.com F E N C IN G & G AT E S Flagler Fence 205 Oak Ave Bunnell, FL 32110 386-437-4747 www.flaglerfence.com F IR E & WAT E R D A M A G E / L O S S Servpro of Flagler County, New Smyrna Beach/Titusville 1 Enterprise Dr, Ste 4 Bunnell, FL 32110 386-447-2202 www.servproflaglercounty.com Wilco Restoration LLC Flagler & Volusia Counties Ormond Beach, FL 32174 386-566-7130 www.wilcorestoration.com F IR E P L A C E S & H E A R T H S Grill and Hearth 4982 Palm Coast Pkwy NW, 7, 8, 9 Palm Coast, FL 32137