2018 Convention Program 34601 TPSA_CONVENTION_Web_4 - Page 72

Southwest Spirits & Wine Steve Jurbala, VP Sales and Corporate Accounts steve@sw-spirits.com Phone: 713-240-0405 Margie Shynkaruk, Texas Regional Manager margie@sw-spirits.com Phone: 628-465-4200 Lisa Mosshart, South Texas State Manager lmosshart@sw-spirits.com Phone: 713-898-7622 9761 Clifford Dr., Ste. 100 Dallas, TX 75220 www.sw-spirits.com TPSA Silver Associate Member Booth AA-211 Sovereign Brands Brian Berish, Managing Partner brianberish@sovereignbrands.com Phone: 312-953-5979 Fax: 312-276-9634 81 Greene Street, 2nd Floor New York, NY 10012 www.sovereignbrands.com Sovereign Brands is a family-owned, wine & spirits company. The company is owned and operated by the Berish family. Some of the brands within the portfolio include Luc Belaire, a smash-hit line of French sparkling wines which has earned global acclaim for their exquisite taste and striking package. Sovereign Brands’ portfolio also includes Bumbu, Bumbu, a handcrafted rum from Barbados, Cloud Chaser, a classic French Côtes de Provence Rosé, and Skeleton Vineyards, a range of accessible wines from Argentina and Austria. Booth A-413 Spirits Investment Partners Ryan Forsyth, EVP Sales ryanforsyth@spiritinvestors.com Phone: 210-771-6659 www.thisisstolen.com www.heavensdoor.com Booth AA-817 Still Austin Whiskey Co. Luis Abundis, VP of Sales luis@stillaustin.com Phone: 512-791-2141 1717 West 6th Street, Ste. 300 Austin, TX 78703 72-2018 TPSA Convention www.stillaustin.com Still Austin Whiskey Co. is the first grain- to-glass distillery that produces American craft whiskey featuring local grains from local farmers in the city of Austin since prohibition. Booth AA-817 Stillhouse Spirits Co. Chris Sexton, Director, Central South - TX, OK, LA chris@stillhouse.com Phone: 720-289-2242 Alt. Phone: 323-498-1111 8201 Beverly Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90048 www.stillhouse.com Stillhouse Spirits Co. makes an award winning American Whiskey and Black Bourbon. All natural and distilled to perfection. A remarkable mellow flavor and smooth finish makes Stillhouse a truly versatile spirit. Available in Original Whiskey, Apple Crisp Whiskey, Peach Tea Whiskey, Coconut Whiskey, Mint Chip Whiskey, Spiced Cherry Whiskey, and Black Bourbon. Stillhouse is Packaged in 100% Stainless Steel allowing it to go where glass can’t go. Unbreakable, Quickly Chills, Portable and Individually Numbered. Available in 750ml and 375ml. TPSA Bronze Associate Member Booth A-424 Stoli Group Britt Amsler, Director of Sales - Central Division bamsler@stoli.com Phone: 214-458-5974 135 East 57th Street, 9th Floor New York, NY 10022 www.stoli.com Booth C-1025 Stoller Imports Daniel Freier, Central Regional Sales Manager dan@stollerimports.com Phone: 847-502-9488 Fax: 847-350-3151 Oscar Luna, Texas State Manager oscar@stollerimports.com Phone: 832-691-3091 4811 Emerson Ave., Ste. 203 Palatine, IL 60067 www.stollerimports.com We are a spirits and wine importer based in Chicago, IL. Our brands include: * Tequila Hacienda Vieja Anejo, Reposado, and Blanco * Don Felix Anejo, Reposado, and Plata * James Oliver Rye and American Whiskey * Hawthorn’s London Dry Gin * Schwartzhog Krauter Liqueur * Outerspace Vodka * Tommy Guns Vodka * Spirytus Rektyfikowany * Zing 72 French Gin * Sean’s Irish Cream * Florentino Vermouth * Albatros Cahors Malbec Booth A-303 Tanteo Spirits Steven Walters, Central Region Sales Director steven@tanteospirits.com Phone: 281-541-2013 166 Mercer Street, Ste. 3F New York, NY 10012 Booth D-725 Tequila Don Nacho Jesus Hernandez chuy@tequiladonnacho.com Phone: +52 (348) 784-8098, 784-5098 Carretera Arandas-Tepatiltlan Km. 11.5, San Ignacio Cerro Gordo Jalisco, MX. 47190 www.tequiladonnacho.com Booth A-223 Texas Lottery Commission Teresa Edwards, Retailer Development Coordinator teresa.edwards@lottery.state.tx.us Phone: 512-344-5216 PO Box 16630 Austin, TX 78761 www.txlottery.org Over half of Texas adults play Texas Lottery games. Our products offer high frequency of customer visits and build customer loyalty. Online reports facilitate inventory management, loss prevention and financial reconciliation. The Texas Lottery has contributed over $20 billion supporting Texas education and over $80 million to benefit Texas veterans. Booth A-2