2018 Convention Program 34601 TPSA_CONVENTION_Web_4 - Page 71

Reddy Ice Crystal Folsom cfolsom@reddyice.com 8750 N. Central Expressway, Ste. 1800 Dallas, TX 75231 Booth A-322 Religion Tequila Jessey Lee, Partner jessey@religiontequila.com Phone: 214-334-2411 15570 N. Dallas Parkway, Ste. 225 Dallas, TX 75248 www.religiontequila.com 100% Organic Tequila Booth AA-607 Rémy Cointreau, USA Chris Deal, National Accounts Manager - Retail RCUSA chris.deal@remy-cointreau.com Ben Lorimer, Region Director - TX/CO/ OK/LA/AR RCUSA ben.lorimer@remy-cointreau.com Vanessa Hernandez, Field Marketing Director - South Division RCUSA vanessa.hernandez@remy-cointreau.com 3500 Oak Lawn Ave., Ste. 510 Dallas, TX 75219 TPSA Platinum Associate Member Booth A-805 Rutherford Wine Company Tom Cortez, South Central Regional Manager tom.cortez@rutherfordwine.com Phone: 925-575-0150 1680 Silverado Trail S. St. Helena, CA 94574 www.rutherfordwine.com Wine Table 14 Sagamore Spirit Brett Bauer, Sales Director - West U.S. bbauer@sagamorespirit.com Phone: 630-636-6090 Cell: 847-471-8972 Tim McEvilly tmcevilly@sagamorespirit.com Phone: 518-788-0014 301 E. Cromwell Street Baltimore, MD 21230 www.sagamorespirit.com Our spirit flows from a spring house, built in 1909, at Maryland’s Sagamore Farm – naturally filtered spring water, fed from a limestone aquifer. The same water that fuels our champion thoroughbreds also cuts the rich spice of our rye, creating a spirit as revolutionary as America’s risk-takers and history-makers. Our story is one of passion, of old meeting new, and crafting a timeless American whiskey. Booth A-222 Samson & Surrey Trent Roberts, Regional Sales Manager trent_roberts@religiontequila.com Phone: 214-663-4556 8950 SW 74th Court Town Center One, Ste. 1909 Miami, FL 33156 www.samsonandsurrey.com Booth A-213 Sazerac Company Richie Roey, SW Division Manager rroey@sazerac.com Phone: 214-457-0418 Wayne Campion wcampion@sazerac.com Phone: 281-995-8221 3850 N. Causeway Blvd., Ste. 695 Metairie, LA 70002 www.sazerac.com The Sazerac Company is one of America’s oldest family owned, privately held distillers with operations in the United States in Louisiana, Kentucky, Virginia, Tennessee, Maine, New Hampshire, South Carolina, Maryland, California, and global operations in the United Kingdom, Ireland, France, India, Australia and Canada. Its facility in Frankfort, Ky. is the Buffalo Trace Distillery, producer of such famed bourbons as Buffalo Trace, Eagle Rare, George T. Stagg, Blanton’s and Pappy Van Winkle. The Buffalo Trace Distillery has more awards than any other distillery in the world, including an unprecedented eight “Distillery of the Year” titles. For more information on Sazerac, please visit www.sazerac.com. TPSA Platinum Associate Member Booth AA-601 Scandinavian Tobacco Group Scott Gresham scott.gresham@st-group.com Phone: 404-858-2332 2561 Davis Circle Austell, GA 30168 Booth A-1007 Serralles USA Justin Hutchison, Texas State Manager justin.hutchison@serralles.com Phone: 615-423-6160 6044 E. Lovers Lane #9105 Dallas, TX 75206 www.dong.com At Don Q, our heritage shows up at the Destilería Serrallés every single day. Our company’s legacy is a living force that drives our constant quest to perfect the art of rum making. It is the collective wisdom passed down through six generations of the Serrallés family through over 150 years at our craft. Our commitment to the people and techniques that define Don Q have made us the unquestionable favorite in the land of rum: Puerto Rico. Now available in the U.S., we are confident you’ll enjoy our steadfast devotion to the excellence of Don Q Booth AA-417 Shield Cider Veronique Eichler, President v.eichler@rochelac.com v.eichler@shieldcider.com Phone: 713-254-2455 PO Box 9411505 Houston, TX 77094-8505 www.shieldcider.com Shield Cider is Certified Organic, made from 100% cider-specific apples, and con- tains no added ingredients, flavorings or sweeteners. It is produced inNormandy by a family-operated cidery established in 1943, where artisanal craftsmanship has been passed down from father to sons along with a commitment to preserve the land for future generations. Shield Cider is imported from France by Rochelac, a Texas wholesaler, and was first introduced in the US in 2018. Sold in 33 cl bottles (11.1 fl. oz.), 5% ABV. Awarded Gold Medal and 94 point “exceptional” rating by Tastings.com Booth D-125 Shottys Austin Rovetti austin@shottys.com Phone: 541-729-3996 13337 Beach Avenue #107 Marina Del Rey, CA 90291 Booth A-205 2018 TPSA Convention-71