2018 Convention Program 34601 TPSA_CONVENTION_Web_4 - Page 68

Mike’s Hard Lemonade John Malak, FSM jmalak@mikeshard.com Phone: 936-828-6150 132 A Mt. Zion Road New Waverly, TX 77358 www.mikeshard.com mike’s HARD® lemonade – Drink on the Bright Side Mike is passionate about making the best-tasting, most refreshing beverages to give you COLD.HARD. REFRESHMENT anywhere, anytime. Nothing beats the original hard lemonade! Made with real lemon juice, our hard lemonade is tart up front and perfectly sweet and refreshing on the finish. mike’s® Black Cherry is not too sweet, just incredibly refreshing. mike’s® strawberry lemonade is a blend of ripe berry flavors of fresh strawberries with our refreshing lemonade for the right balance of sweetness. They are available in 6 pack 11.2oz bottles and have a 5% ABV. mike’s HARDER® lemonade When you’re looking for something a bit harder than the original mike’s® hard lemonade but with the same level of great flavor, mike’s HARDER® lemonade delivers just the right amount of kick to help shed the day. Available in 16oz. and 23.5oz. cans and a NEW Mike’s Variety 8 count 16oz. Variety Pack. Booth C-124 Milestone Brands LLC Shannon Grant, VP Sales shannon@milestone-brands.com Phone: 512-697-4000 Jane Neilan, Admin jneilan@dulcevidaspirits.com Phone: 512-845-4415 Fax: 512-916-8015 www.dulcevidaspirits.com www.americanbornwhiskey.com www.americanbornmoonshine.com Milestone Brands LLC, premium spirits company based in Austin, Texas, was founded in February 2016 by two local entrepreneurs and veterans of the beverage and spirits industry, Eric Dopkins, former CEO of Deep Eddy Vodka and Chad Auler, creator of Savvy Vodka and co-founder of Deep Eddy Vodka. As a national spirits supplier and acquirer, innovator and marketer of 68-2018 TPSA Convention alcohol beverage brands, Milestone Brands’ portfolio includes Dulce Vida Spirits, parent company of the world’s only 100 proof, USDA certified organic tequila, American Born Whiskies and American Born Moonshine, a family of whiskey products that honors the tradition and spirit of America. TPSA Bronze Associate Member Booth AA-811 MillerCoors Mark Messina, Chain Account Executive mark.messina@millercoors.com Phone: 713-306-0739 7800 North Dallas Pkwy, Ste. 400 Plano, TX 75024 www.millercoors.com H-3, Hospitality mPower Beverage Software Kris Perez, Software Sales Executive kperez@mpowerbeverage.com Phone: 972-772-4464 Fax: 972-234-5856 8330 LBJ Fwy, Ste. B445 Dallas, TX 75243 www.mpowerbeverage.com Point of Sale software designed for beer, wine and liquor stores of all sizes. Offer- ing inventory management, eCommerce integration, a modern POS interface, built-in TABC report, and more. TPSA Bronze Associate Member Booth C-118 Multicarte, Inc. Mark Sorelle marksorelle@multicarte.com Phone: 214-929-1442 Rick Sides ricksides@multicarte.com 4211 Iriona Bend Austin, TX 78749 www.multicarte.com Booth AA-917 Wine Table 5 National Federation of Independent Business (NFIB) Deborah Isch, Texas Workers Compensation Program Manager deborah.isch@nfib.org Phone: 512-476-9847 Cell: 512-987-9929 Fax: 512-478-6422 400 West 15th Street, Ste. 804 Austin, TX 78701 www.NFIB.com/Texas The Voice of Small Business TPSA Startup Associate Member Booth C-120 Navarro Trading Company Blair Johnson blair@navarrobrothers.com 3232 N. Pan-Am Expwy, Ste. B San Antonio, TX 78219 Booth A-1015 New Artisan Spirits, Inc. (ROXOR Gin) Don Short don@newartisanspirits.com Phone: 713-677-3265 Rebecca Ramsey rebecca@newartisanspirits.com Phone: 713-416-6900 Dallas, TX www.newartisanspirits.com ROXOR Artisan Gin was created by Coca-Cola Executive Don Short and James Beard Awarded Chef Robert Del Grande. This silky smooth 90 proof gin is presented in the decanter quality skyline bottle. The palindrome name means “on the rox, shaken or stirred.” Our chef adds fresh Texas grapefruit and lime zest to Italian juniper. Botanicals also include hibiscus, cocoa nibs and Texas pecans as well as traditional botanicals. We “soft steep, distill” our gin to extract the perfume notes of the plant. Come find out why ROXOR is per- haps the most attractive gin in the world, and Texas born. Booth D-424 North American Beverage Co. - Barritt’s Ginger Beer Paul Imbesi, Brand Manager pimbesi@northamericanbeverage.com Phone: 609-226-6474 Fax: 609-399-1506 Rodger McKnight, VP of Southwest, North American Beverage Co. Phone: 609-399-1490 rmcknight@northamericanbeverage.com 901 Ocean Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 www.bermudasgingerbeer.com Barritt’s Ginger Beer is a non-alcoholic soft drink that originates from Bermuda.