2018 Convention Program 34601 TPSA_CONVENTION_Web_4 - Page 67

6387 B Camp Bowie, Ste. 270 Fort Worth, TX 76116 www.lcfwines.com Wine Table 54 Llano Estacado Winery Mark Hyman, President/CEO mhyman@verizon.net Phone: 817-329-3890 Fax: 817-421-0919 Karen Roach, Assistant to the President and Sales Force llanoestacado@verizon.net Phone: 817-329-3890 Fax: 817-421-0919 6222 Colleyville Blvd., Ste. B Colleyville, TX 76034 www.llanowine.com Texas Largest, Best Selling Premium Winery TPSA Bronze Associate Member Wine Table 54 Los Pinos Ranch Vineyards Gerald Jones, Managing Partner - Sales & Marketing gerald@lospinosranchvineyards.com Phone: 903-855-1769 658 Country Road 1334 Pittsburg, TX 75686 www.lospinosranchvineyards.com Wine Table 46 Maison Ferrand Greg Doxakis gdoxakis@maisonferrand.com Phone: 713-664-1212 Brian McCullough bmccullough@maisonferrand.com Phone: 713-664-1212 2814 Plantation Lakes Drive Missouri City, TX www.maisonferrand.com Maison Ferrand, Producer of fine Spirits made in the Grande Champagne region of Cognac in France, including Plantation Rum, Citadelle Gin, Mathilde Liqueurs, and Pierre Ferrand Grande Champagne Cognac. Booth AA-1019 Mast-J├Ągermeister US Bo Powell, Regional Manager wpowell@jagermester.com Phone: 972-658-3578 Trent Dick, Field Marketing Manager - Central CBU tdick@jagermeister.com Phone: 469-500-8958 7700 Windrose Ave., Ste. G300 Plano, TX 75024 www.mastjagermeisterus.com www.jagermeister.com Booth AA-106 McCormick Distilling Company Michael Dry, Southwest Regional Vice President mdry@mccormickdistilling.com Phone: 281-615-4832 Kelly Sporich Phone: 972-742-6568 19718 Fay Oaks Court Humble, TX 77346 TPSA Silver Associate Member Booth D-425 McFadden Vineyard Guinness McFadden, Owner mcfaddenfarm@pacific.net Phone: 707-621-2311 Fax: 707-743-1122 16000 Powerhouse Road Potter Valley, CA 95469 www.mcfaddenfarm.com Wine Table 23 McPherson Cellars John Bratcher, Owner rockridgewines@sbcglobal.net Phone: 214-202-6433 1615 Texas Avenue Lubbock, TX 79401 www.mcphersoncellars.com Wine Table 46 Merchant Preferred Zero, LLC Ken Handy, Owner khandy@merchantpreferred.com Phone: 845-406-9665 Fax: 845-406-9659 Todd Odasz, Co-Owner todasz@merchantpreferred.com 4 Kiliaen Way Clifton Park, NY 12065 www.mpzero.net Our MP Zero (0%) credit card processing program virtually eliminates credit card fees for a merchant. Join the hundreds of businesses across the country in saving tens of thousand of dollars in fees annually. Visit www.mpzero.net to learn more. Booth A-312 Mexcor, Inc. Chris Quintanilla chrisq@mexcor.com Phone: 713-979-0066 Cell: 832-291-7721 Stephanie Traconis stephanie@mexcor.com Phone: 713-979-5080 Eduardo Morales eduardo@mexcor.com Phone: 713-979-0066 Fax: 713 -979 -0089 8950 Railwood Drive Houston, TX 77078 www.mexcor.com Mexcor Distributors is the 3rd largest Texas liquor wholesaler; representing 7,000 SKUs and delivering Statewide. Our Texas-owned, family company has expanded to over 50 sales representatives, 3 warehouses, and 30 trucks delivering daily. Our conventional and unconventional approach allows us the flexibility to truly offer the best in value, innovation, and impactful service to our customers as well as on the brands we carry and build. We service over 10,000 accounts in the State of Texas as we continue to grow thanks to our great customers and suppliers. TPSA Silver Associate Member Booth AA-501 Michael David Winery Troy Johnson, Southern Division Manager jaebi@michaeldavidwinery.com Phone: 209-368-7384 4580 West Hwy 12 Lodi, CA 95242 www.michaeldavidwinery.com Wine Table 4 Mid-State Winery Troy Johnson, Southern Division Manager jaebi@michaeldavidwinery.com Phone: 209-368-7384 4580 West Hwy 12 Lodi, CA 95242 www.michaeldavidwinery.com Wine Table 4 2018 TPSA Convention-67