2018 Convention Program 34601 TPSA_CONVENTION_Web_4 - Page 65

Frederick Wildman & Sons, Ltd. presents Edinburgh Gin Distillery’s trio of Fruit Gin Liqueurs — Raspberry, Elderflower, and Rhubarb , Ginger — each 20% ABV/40 proof in 750ml bottles — are infused with native fruits farmed in Scotland. Their base spirit is Edinburgh Gin — that is itself a blend of 13 classic botanicals, including juniper berries, citrus peel and coriander seed. Edinburgh Gin distillery is just one of over 60 wine , Spirits producers imported to the U.s. by Frederick Wildman & Sons, Ltd. Import- ers since 1934. #drinkwildman Booth C-123 Freixenet USA Devon Schmitt, Regional Sales Manager devon.schmitt@freixenetusa.com Phone: 281-384-4162 Todd Holder, Central Division Director todd.holder@freixenetusa.com Phone: 214-538-5987 209 Brookdale Drive Midlothian, TX 76065 www.freixenetusatrade.com The family-owned house of Freixenet has become a leader in the global market, with roots dating back to 1861. Spanish Cava remains Freixenet’s flagship product, the family is also involved in the production of high-quality still and sparkling wines, thus transcending the borders of Penedes and asserting its presence in other winemaking regions of the world Spain: Freixenet * Segura Viudas * Mia by Freixenet * Rene Barbier * Vionta * Vaza * Valdubon * Morlanda * Mas de Subira California: Gloria Ferrer Caves & Vineyards * WindVane Italy: Voveti * Freixenet Prosecco Australia: Deakin Estates, Katnook Estates TPSA Individual Associate Member Booth A-824 Wine Table 46 G4 Tequila John Pangere, VP Operations john@g4tequila.co Phone: 219-764-9932 5901 Carslon Avenue Portage, IN 46368 www.g4tequila.life G4 Tequila represents Felipe Camarena’s finest tequila. The G4 name comes from four generations of Camarenas making tequila, since 1937. Crafted at his El Pandillo distillery in the highlands near Arandas, independently ranked #2 in the world, G4 balances Felipe’s heritage and traditional methods while innovating to make truly great tequila. G4 is distilled using 50% harvested rainwater and 50% spring water from the ranch, using only agave his family has been growing for six generations. Recent awards include Gold/Best in Category/Highest Overall at IWSC Spirits of Mexico in Austin for Blanco and 94 Rating by Wine Enthusiast for Reposado. Booth A-812 Gengi Sake/Mutal Trading Co. Inc. Johnson Ngo johnson@gengisake.com Phone: 512-837-8880 9119 Metric Blvd. Austin, TX 78758 www.gengisake.com Booth A-815 Ghost Tequila Derek Parrish, Texas Sales Manager dparrish@ghosttequila.com Phone: 214-457-7542 Chris Moran, CEO/Founder chris@ghosttequila.com Phone: 617-276-5209 862 E. 2nd Street, Ste. 6 Boston, MA 02127 www.ghosttequila.com Booth B-113 Global Quality Imports Inc. Robert, Director of Operations globalqualityimports@comcast.net Phone: 713-675-7773 Fax: 713-675-7770 1230 Kress Street Houston, TX 77020 www.globalqualityimports.com INTRODUCING NEW: Bones aged St. Thomas Rum, Moletto Dolce Amore mixed Proseco & Moscato, Siddiqui Rum, Besado Tequila, Venado Liq, Fix Greek Beer, Lairds Vodka, Moletto Gin. Tried & True Brands: Monopolowa Vodka & Gin, Red Eye Louie VODQUILA, Lairds Applejack, Glen Parker Single Malt, Newport & Mohawk Cordials, Escorpion Mezcal, Voltaire Cognac, Merry’s Cream Liquers, James E Pepper Rye & Bourbon, Zapopan Tequila, La Penca Mezcal, Coronado Rompope, B J Hooker Vodka, Label 5 Blended Scotch, Glen Moray Scotch, Grand Royal w Gold Flakes, Lazzaroni Italian Products, Schwartzhog, Versasi Marsale & Vermouth, Dead Head Rum, Pumpkin Face Rum, Gautier Cognac, Romanelli Chianti Wicker. Coming Soon: Rumquila and flavored Bones Rum TPSA Bronze Associate Member Booth A-814 GO TEXAN / Texas Department of Agriculture Lindsay Baerwald lindsay.baerwald@texasagriculture.gov Phone: 512.463.7591 1700 N. Congress Ave. Austin, TX 78701 www.gotexan.org Booth B-1014 Goza Tequila Griffin Emerson griffin.emerson@gozatequila.com Phone: 281-620-0648 Jacob Gluck jacob.gluck@gozatequila.com Phone: 404-394-9642 2625 Piedmont Road, Ste. 56542 Atlanta, GA wwwgozatequila.com Goza means enjoy! True to the name, we’ve HAND crafted a premium, estate tequila that can be enjoyed by everyone. Our award winning varieties include an unaged Blanco, 6 month bourbon barrel aged Reposado, and 18 month bourbon barrel aged Anejo. Our Anejo recently won best in class the Spirits of Mexico competition at the International wine and spirits competition while Blanco and reposado both placed! Booth A-923 Gruppo Mezzacorona Jim Petitt, South & Central TX Manager jpetitt@prestigewineimports.com Phone: 281-685-3830 1410 Walnut Avenue Austin, TX 78702 Wine Table 22 2018 TPSA Convention-65