2018 Convention Program 34601 TPSA_CONVENTION_Web_4 - Page 64

Dos Armadillos Tequila International Premium Spirits Corp. Gustavo-Ivan Jimenez, CEO gijceo@ipsmx.com Phone: 956-683-1003 Georgina Villaneuva gv@ipsmx.com Phone: 646-330-0767 3801 W. Ursula, Ste. A McAllen, TX 78503 www.dosarmadillostequila.com Dos Armadillos Tequila is a Premium Tequila, 100% agave; our agave is grown in the small town of Amatitan, located in the heart of Jalisco. This agave is special because of the volcanic soil in the region; resulting in abundant flora that gives the agave its unique herbaceous scent and flavor. Our Tequila Blanco (Silver) is double distilled, Reposado is aged for 6 months, the Añejo is aged for 18 months and the Extra Añejo is aged for 54 months. Handcrafted crystal bottle featuring a unique artisanal medallion in the center of the bottle and an artisanal braided rope around the neck. Each bottle is truly exceptional. Booth D-524 Dripping Springs Distilling John Lamey john.lamey@drippingspringsdistilling.com Phone:512-858-1199 5330 Bell Springs Road Dripping Springs, TX 78620 Clinton Hansford clinton.hansford@drippingspringsdistilling.com www.drippingspringsdistilling.com Home of Dripping Springs Vodka, Drip- ping Springs Orange Vodka, Dripping Springs Artisan Gin, Dripping Springs Traditional Gin, Well No. 1876 Vodka, 1876 Texas Straight Bourbon Whiskey, 1876 Texas Straight Bourbon Whiskey finished in Napa Valley Port Wine Barrels, Republic Whiskey, Republic Te- quila (Plata, Reposado, Añejo, Extra Añejo), Pepe Zevada “Z” Tequila (Blanco, Reposado, Añejo, Extra Añejo), Martine Honeysuckle Liqueur, Paula’s Texas Spirits (Orange, Lemon, Grapefruit, Republic Spirit Blends (Classic Lime, Jala- peño Lime, Grapefruit Lime, Prickly Pear). TPSA Bronze Associate Member Booth AA-411 64-2018 TPSA Convention Dulce Vida Organic Tequila Adam Kost, VP Marketing adam@milestone-brands.com Phone: 949-303-0446 3601 S. Congress Ave., Unit G200 Austin, TX 78704 www.dulcevidaspirits.com TPSA Silver Associate Member Booth AA-401 Wine Table 55 in June 2012. T-X has since grown in popularity throughout Texas, Oklahoma and Louisiana. Founders, Troy Robertson and Leonard Firestone, along with Head Distiller, Rob Arnold, developed T-X’s proprietary blend. T-X has won both “Double Gold” and “Best American Craft Whiskey” honors at the San Francisco World Spirits Competition. Booth AA-421 E & J Gallo Winery Debbie Esparza debbie.esparza@ejgallo.com Phone: 972-401-7400 9111 Cypress Waters Blvd., Ste. 120 Dallas, TX 75019 TPSA Silver Associate Member Booth AA-401 Wine Table 55 Four Roses Distillery Kent Grindinger kgrindinger@fourrosesbourbon.com Phone: 214-505-2992 1224 Bonds Mill Road Lawrenceburg, KY 40342 Booth A-813 ECR Software Matt Jarman, Marketing Executive mjarman@ecrs.com Phone: 828-265-2907 277 Howard Street Boone, NC 28607 TPSA Gold Associate Member Booth A-103 Edrington Americas Andrew Krebs, Area Manager andrew.krebs@edrington.com Phone: 214-587-3531 4311 Oak Lawn Ave., Ste. 210 Dallas, TX 75219 www.edrington.com Edrington makes some of the world’s best-loved Scotch whiskies, including The Macallan, The Famous Grouse, Cutty Sark, The Glenrothes and Highland Park. The portfolio is complemented by Brugal Rum, Partida Tequila, and by Snow Leopard vodka. TPSA Gold Associate Member Booth A-214 Firestone & Robertson Distilling Co. Scott Nelson snelson@frdistilling.com Phone: 817-840-9140 901 W. Vickery Blvd. Fort Worth, TX 76104 www.frdistilling.com Located in Fort Worth, Texas, the Firestone & Robertson Distilling Co. launched T-X Blended Whiskey Frankly Organic Vodka Taylor Johnson, Sales Manager tjohnson@franklyvodka.com Phone: 972-251-0744 8245 E. Wingspan Way Scottsdale, AZ 85255 www.franklyvodka.com Austin based Be In Good Spirits has launched Frankly Organic Vodka with an emphasis on real functional ingredients and transparency. Frankly Organic Vodka is a premium, non-GMO, gluten free vodka made with real fruit, functional roots, and botanicals. Frankly is a shift from the industry standard of added refined sugars, artificial colors and synthetic flavors. Manufactured utilizing handcrafted small batch methods allows us to produce a product of incomparable taste. The prestigious San Francisco World Spirits Competition awarded our straight vodka a 2018 Silver Medal and our Grapefruit and Apple Vodka was honored with a Bronze. Frankly, we like real! Booth A-102 Frederick Wildman & Sons, Ltd. Josh Prados, South Texas Area Manager j.prados@frederickwildman.com Phone: 504-909-2167 Christine Clemmons, South Central Regional Manager c.clemmons@frederickwildman.com Phone: 972-977-4218 307 East 53rd Street New York, NY 10022 www.frederickwildman.com