2018 Convention Program 34601 TPSA_CONVENTION_Web_4 - Page 61

Iriving, TX 75039 www.bottlecapps.com BOTTLECAPPS creates store branded APPS. Fully integrated with your inventory and POS system, these APPs are cloud hosted and run on both iOS and Android smartphones. Customers can now search your inventory and place orders from their smartphones. Our messaging platform allows you to stay connected to your customers by pushing notifications of specials, new products, events, and more. This APP gives you a true competitive differentiator and makes shopping your store easier and more convenient for your customers. BOTTLECAPPS. Connect to customers. Create loyalty. Grow sales TPSA StartUp Associate Member Booth A-614 Bower Hill Bourbon Kevin Clang, President kevin@kra-ze.com Phone: 860-892-8025 32 Cedar Lane Uncasville, CT 06382 www.bowerhillwhiskey.com Bower Hill Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey, distilled and aged in Louisville, KY. Our award winning bourbons have a high rye mash bill and are aged in new charred American oak barrels for 5 to 6 years. Booth D-725 Bronco Wine Company Tom Bobbitt, South Central Division Manager tom.bobbitt@broncowine.com Phone: 817-929-7190 5248 Wyndrock Street Keller, TX 76244 www.broncowine.com Wine Table 24 Brown-Forman Beverage Company Ken Bardsley, Texas Territory Manager ken_bardsley@b-f.com Phone: 972-620-5239 Cell: 214-704-4022 Laura Black, Brand Manager laura_black@b-f.com Phone: 865-256-3209 5215 N. O’Connor Blvd., Ste. 400 Irving, TX 75039 TPSA Platinum Associate Member Booth AA-901 Wine Table 47 BuzzBallz, LLC Merrilee Kick, President kick@southern-champion.com Phone: 469-831-2440 2114 McDaniel Dr. Carrollton, TX 75006 www.buzzballz.com BuzzBallz are innovative, ready-to-drink cocktails made with real fruit juices, natural ingredients, and 15%-20% abv vodka, rum, or tequila. Packaged in a single serve revolutionary plastic can, BuzzBallz are perfect for the pool, beach, tailgating, and camping. BuzzBallz are available in a variety of 16 different flavors and can also be purchased in a 15%-17% abv wine based version called BuzzBallz Chillers. BuzzBallz are currently distributed in 42 states and internationally in Bermuda, Hong Kong, and Taiwan. Distributed by Southern Glazer’s. Made in Texas. TPSA Bronze Associate Member Booth AA-403 Campari America James LaFleur, State Manager james.lafleur@campari.com Phone: 713-213-5724 Paul Reagan, Divisional Vice President paul.reagan@campari.com Phone: 512-773-9806 Jeff Rogers, South Texas District Manager jeff.rogers@campari.com Phone: 713-816-3845 Lauren Rollins, Central Texas District Manager lauren.rollins@campari.com Phone: 832-613-5530 Carson Gooch, North & West Texas Dis- trict Manager carson.gooch@campari.com Phone: 817-504-6079 www.campariamerica.com Campari America is a wholly owned subsidiary of Davide Campari-Milano S.p.A. (Reuters CPRI.MI - Bloomberg CPR IM). At the heart of Campari America are two legends in the American spirits industry. The first, Skyy Spirits, was founded in San Francisco back in 1992 by the entrepreneur who invented iconic SKYY Vodka. The second is the world-famous Wild Turkey Distillery in Lawrenceburg, Kentucky, where they have been making the world’s finest whiskies since the 1800’s. Both companies were purchased by Davide Campari-Milano and together they form Campari America, which has built a portfolio unrivaled in its quality, innovation and style, making it a top choice among distributors, retailers and consumers. Campari America manages Campari Group’s portfolio in the US with such leading brands as SKYY® Vodka, SKYY Infusions®, Grand Marnier®, Campari®, Aperol®, Wild Turkey® Straight Kentucky Bourbon, American Honey®, Russell’s Reserve®, Glen Grant® Single Malt Scotch Whisky, Forty Creek® Canadian Whisky, BULLDOG® Gin, Cabo Wabo® Tequila, Espolón® Tequila, Appleton® Estate Rum, Wray & Nephew® Rum, Coruba® Rum, Ouzo 12®, X-Rated® Fusion Liqueur®, Frangelico®, Cynar®, Averna®, Braulio® and Jean-Marc XO Vodka®. TPSA Platinum Associate Member Booth AA-217 Casa 1921 Anahi Rivera, Managing Partner arivera@casa1921.com Phone: 210-745-2693 6929 Abbey Falls San Antonio, TX 78249 www.tequila1921.com Booth AA-925 Casa Dragones Tequila Andrew Teubner ateubner@casadragones.com Phone: 248-881-7638 547 West 27th Street New York, NY 10001 www.casadragones.om Booth A-1009 Casa Maestri Jose Coira, General Manager jose@casamaestri.com Phone: 713-705-3051 2909 Hilcroft Street, Ste. 255 Houston, TX 77057 www.casamaestri.om Booth A-715 2018 TPSA Convention-61