2017 Miniature Horse World Winter 2017 - Page 78

2017 World Show Awards Fort Worth, Texas High Point Boy 13-18 DEVLIN NEWNHAM Sponsored by Double E Ranch Reserve High Point Boy 13-18 TOMMY YOST Sponsored by Double E Ranch Youth High Point Y.O.T.E. BROOKE WOOD Sponsored by Gallery Originals Reserve Youth High Point Y.O.T.E BRIDGET YATES Sponsored by Gallery Originals High Point Girl 13-18 GRACIE MCBRIDE Sponsored by Sleepy Hollow Ranch Reserve High Point Girl 13-18 HALEY CARSTEN Sponsored by Sleepy Hollow Ranch High Point Youth Overall- Alvadar & Pine Ridge Farm Future of the Industry Award REBECCA MYERS Courtesy of Alvadar Training Center and Pine Ridge Farm Reece Family Youth Award TOMMY YOST Courtesy of Homestead Acres and Dalmar Miniatures Gayle Nuttall Memorial Award CARLEE E DUPUY Sponsored by Winning Ways Training Center Recipient for the 2017 AMHyA Scholarship BRIDGET YATES 1st Place:Team: Clover AMHyA Ross Cearley Memorial Sportsmanship Award MARGAUX MALEK Courtesy of AMHA and Showtime Awards 76 Miniature Horse World WINTER 2017 James Payne Memorial Award KELBY WARRENFELTZ Sponsored by Limestone Miniatures 2nd Place:Team: White