2017 ANNUAL REPORT College of Physical Therapists of British Columbia CPTBC AR 2017 - Page 15

BOARD + COMMITTEE MEMBERS December 1, 2016 to November 30, 2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS Heather Leslie, Chair Maureen Duggan,Vice Chair Jennifer Agnew (from April 2017) Carly Aspden (to October 2017) n Victor Brittan (to April 2017) Wendy Carter (to December 2016) r Garrett Gabriel Ranjit Gill r Kim Hall Janice Low (to September 2017) n Jatinder Sandhar r Michelle Schramm (from Septem