2016 Members and Supporters Publications - Page 30

Congratulations! To Our 2016 Healthcare Education Scholarship Award Recipients Gilbert Amaro Lawrence Bird Brandy Cardinale Caitlin Catania Harwant Chahal Rafiujjaman Chowdhury Arvin DeLaPaz Kristine Espinosa Hannah Gaaf Jason Garcia Gio Gemelga Justine Gomez Stephanie Gomez Elizabeth Gustafson Hannah Hanson JaLene Hardaway Stephanie Ingrassia Olivia Juarez Richard Lam Joanne Lanceta Karina Madrigal Zackery Maroste Joshua Martin Duvan Martinez Kayley Moore Korissa Murphy Tolulope Ogunrinde Rose Owalla John Park Parth Patel Janet Penkova Bianca Penkova Desiree Rey Valeria Sanchez Bonnie Smith Clarisse Soriano Daniel Tahhan Isalei Tauaese Elizabeth Valdovines Bibiana Verduzco Daphney Victoria Jeremy Whalen Dr. Prem. Reddy Family Foundation Prem Reddy, MD, FACC, FCCP, Founder Desert Valley Charitable Foundation Scholarship Program was created to reward students who have achieved academic excellence while being involved in school and community services. The program is open to High Desert residents who are actively pursuing a career in the Healthcare or Medical related field. Desert Valley Charitable Foundation began awarding scholarships in 2003 and has awarded $100,000 annually for the last 9 years.