2014 Impact80 Caregiving & Health Summit 2014 Fall Impact80 Virtual Summit Sponsorship - Page 6

Fall Summit starts 10 am CST (11 am EST, 8 am PST)

10 AM: Registrations

9:50 AM:

Welcome, Opening Remarks & Introductions

by Dr Erowele, Editor in Chief, CareNovate Magazine, Caregiver.

Twitter: @carenmag @impact80summit

10 AM:

Moderator: Goldina Erowele, PharmD

Physician & innovators panel discussion

Communicating cost of care:

Patients & Caregivers & Providers

Speakers: Dr Leana Wen, Dr Neel Shah, Jeane Pinder, Dr Leslie Kernisan

11:10 AM:

Moderator: Meredith Hurston

Caregiver & patient care panel discussion

Patient empowerment & caregiver’s engagement

Speakers: Darla Brown

12:20 PM:

Moderator: Dr Uche Ndefo, PharmD

Pharmacist panel discussion

Medication safety, medication literacy online + social media

Speakers: Dr Ome Ogbru, Dr Amy Garza

1:30 PM:

Moderator: MaryBeth Sammons

Caregiving organization panel

Caregiving in 2020. How do we prepare?

Speakers: Adrianne Gruberg

Closing Remarks at 2:30pm

-- #Impact80 Program--